
adair_u2

36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The Best Things in Life are Free

In her own words

I'm a Jersey girl, but you wouldn't know it. I'm sweet, clever, playful, competitive, and somewhat rebellious. My family, friends, career, and health are important to me. I played beach volleyball and softball until I broke my ankle last year and have since taken up golf but REALLY need some help. I Love Music! The Lumineers, The Black Keys, The Killers, Jack Johnson, The Rolling Stones, The Cure, Black Eyed Peas, Led Zepplin, Madonna, 80's, Grateful dead, etc. You: Kind, positive, fun, open-minded, ambitious, and athletic. Integrity is vital. And brave . . . I need someone to try my cooking creations on. I'm not a big fan of lushes/racists/homophobes/sexists. I'm looking for someone who's adventurous and likes to travel and explore. I love to take off for a day/night/weekend and go to someplace I've never been. I'm really interested in travelling more Internationally. So far I've been to Ireland, London, Munich, Switzerland, Paris, Montreal, and Amsterdam . . . oh and Rocky Point of course. The top of my to do list includes Peru, Thailand, Australia, and Costa Rica. Make me laugh and I'm yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat that acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its not so much about where I am, as who I'm with! But I do love beaches and mountains. I'd love to visit every National Park in the US.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: Avatar, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Forrest Gump, The Notebook, Wedding Crashers, Sex in the City, E.T., The Big Lebowski TV: Modern Family, The Office, Weeds, The Bachelor

For fun

I LOVE to be outside doing anything active and try to live in the moment. I love live music, softball, hiking, travel, maps, laughing, and coffee. I have the clothes and clubs to play golf and want to take it to the next level.

Last read

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, In Style magazine, something about clinical research, Bridget Jones' Diary sequel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software for Pharmaceutical companies
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Treat others how you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Clinical Research Management