Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Late Bloomer seeking a partner for my "Great American Project

In his own words

I'm a guy who in late 2006 came across the Dissecting Leftism blog, and after reading many of the essays there, found confirmation of my gut feelings that my desire to be left alone by government and distrust of government were indeed conservative, natural, and normal, contrary to what some of my high school teachers would have had me believe. A great monograph there defined conservatism, or Rightism as the desire for maintaining and expanding individual liberty, not simply opposition to change, as Marxists would try to define it and have us believe. Since then I have become an avid reader, absorbing the ideas that underlie the founding of our nation, the greatest nation in the world man has ever built. I have also been sharpening my skills to explain exactly WHY liberty is superior to government control, which should be self-evident, but which way too few seem to be capable of doing these days. I worked most recently as an accountant at a telecommunications firm, and also do some trading in the markets. I believe I have found a key piece to understanding how the markets move and trading them much more successfully now. Even if this economy does turn into the Greater Depression, I should be well-prepared for it. My parents are both still alive and together, and my sister is happily married. Now it's my turn to find a good woman, with common interests, who is interested in starting a family. I plan on teaching our kids what I know, so they have the same tools to succeed as well when they grow up, and make sure they get the whole truth, not just the cherry-picked bits that the Marxists who control most of the schools and other sources of information choose to give them. My readings of the last three years have also rekindled a healthy respect for the Judeo-Christian morality which really is the foundation of the idea of individual liberty upon which this country was founded. My readings have also informed me very thoroughly on the Islamic ideology that drives this country's Middle-Eastern enemies, and bred a deep contempt for the lying, deceiving, inhuman monster named Mohammed that started that vile ideology of eternal predatory warfare. I intend to make sure our kids are duly warned and understand why the various anti-liberty ideologies are bad and inferior. I was born and raised in California, and have lived in California all my life. But considering how the state has gotten itself into a desperate financial situation, and desperate politicians tend to do desperate things, I have at least given thought to making plans to move (probably to Texas), should that prove necessary or overwhelmingly desirable. I have been to several countries in Europe, Canada, Mexico, Peru, and Panama, and would love to see Australia, China, Israel, and India sometime. As for my match, I'm looking for a woman who is interested in starting a family and still has enough fertility to do so. I am bothered by smoke, but not so much the occasional drink. I believe any politically conservative woman is likely to have an agreeable personality (I certainly wouldn't expect anything like one of those permanently-angry Leftists) and good morals. And beauty is always a plus. Oh, and ask me what I have in mind as my "Great American Project.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The local Claim Jumper or Outback Steakhouse is a real treat. I love the times I've spent in Hawaii. Machu Picchu and Cuzco in Peru were beautiful, and Panama was first-rate, first-world.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Barbecue beef ribs with BBQ sauce! (I can even eat them wearing a white shirt and keep it clean). Jack FM radio. The mad music and crazy comedy of Dr. Demento!

For fun

I play Federation 2 on the internet, lead the events team, and am a part of their test team, testing new code before it goes public. It's part adventure game, part economics, and part social.

Last read

"Lies My History Teacher Told Me". I was particularly amazed at how the Wilson Administration has been whitewashed from our history. So many of our modern problems can be traced back to then, when the Progressives tried to improve on greatness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Staff Accountant at BT Infonet in El Segundo, responsible for the fixed assets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've figured out good morality can be achieved independent of organized religion, though among the major ones, the morality of Jesus is far superior to the "morality" of Mohamed, and it's the former that inspired the founders of this nation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my Bachelors degree in Engineering from UCLA and my Masters degree in Accounting from USC. Beyond that, what I've learned from the Wall Street Underground and Sovereign Society has been eye-opening. Those ended my naive stage!