

43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
wc - DavidLin8699 I grew up in Taiwan, came to...

In his own words

wc - DavidLin8699 I grew up in Taiwan, came to US for graduate school, and stayed since. I'm well educated, intelligent, organized, and look at things in holistic approach. I'm friendly, kind, and respect life and dignity of it. I try to help homeless people whenever possible, and remove little creature on tennis court so they don't get hurt. I'm here looking for lifetime partner, someone who understands that love/marriage is about sharing, caring for each other, staying together, and working our way from 2 individuals to a couple. I hope you are kind, neat, considerate, ready to settle, and share the same idea of love/marriage. I enjoy many things like most people do - reading, movies, gourmet, beaches, and interestingly, shopping as well. I've been playing tennis since college, and rated at 4.5 NTRP with USTA. I also swing some golf, and hike sometimes, and look to explore more trails with that someone. I do wine-tasting regularly, and have about 5 dozens cellared, but not looking to be a WM. The trip to Napa with friends is really a great memory, and I look forward to another visit. Music is my favorite, and I enjoy wide spectrum of it, from pop, classical, jazz, to avant-garde. I played piano in childhood, and keyboard with a rock band at college. Having been accumulating motif/melodies, I hope to compose a song for my beloved one someday. :) Career-wise, as an architect, I worked mostly on large scale projects like university laboratory, hospital, public buildings, and consider that as my reciprocal contribution to the society and public.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, San Francisco, Japan, Taiwan.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music, Art, Wine tasting, Poem, Tennis, Car, Piano, Design, Gardening, etc

For fun

Music, Wine, Movie, Tennis, Driving, Singing, Shopping, TV

Last read

Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami, car magazines, architectural design books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Registered architect in California
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master of architecture