
M880RS

32 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you have the means, I highly recommend picking one up.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who likes to try something new at least once, likes to do things outdoors (hiking), and travel. I like to try new things be it food, paddle boarding, wind surfing etc... and would like someone to have that same adventurous spirit. I believe in always being honest, and having open two way communication. I also believe in proper etiquette, if you take the time to email me I will always take the time to respond. I can manage my finances and I have no debt. I exercise in the evenings, with some combination of running, walking, sit-ups, and push-ups. I do not like to put a lot of information out there about myself (less is more idea), but if you want to know something specific, ask, and I will respond. Let me get the deal breakers out up front, smoke at all and/or already have kids we will not work. I am not looking for someone to change who they are to appease me. (Being completely honest)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I do not have a dog of my own but I do watch my sisters dog for her about a third of the year. I think he might like me better. I will also dog sit for my neighbors when they go on vacation.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

West Texas, Western US, West Coast, Pacific, Germany

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Roadtrips, Hiking, Mythbusters, Top Gear (British version), Fifth Gear, Almost anything on History Channel or H2, Golf (do not get to play as much as I would like), hunting

For fun

Baseball games, Auto shows, Museums, Hiking, Travel, Card Games(Poker, Hearts, Pinochle), Wild Pig Hunting

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Leadership is Common Sense, Change Anything, 1984, Animal Farm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently in the process of changing to a better opportunity. Start date is the 30th. With a normal schedule for the first time in eight years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two bachelors degrees, one in Marketing and the other in Management. Considering going back to get my MBA or a Masters of Finance.