
fun_sweet_smart

35 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Ms. Right. Heard you were looking for me.

In her own words

In my opinion, I'm fairly close to perfect, lol. I am a good person with a very good heart (and great teeth). I have a great sense of humor, well-educated, great mom to one wonderful, sweet child (hope for at least, one more), good cook (hate doing dishes though-nothing fun about that), love my job and very good at it, sexy, fashionable, fit, healthy(and into healthy eating), full of life and passion and "sugar and spice and everything nice." (Due to my professional standing, I can't post bikini pics but you won't be disappointed.) I like to go out for nice dinners, sporting and cultural events, anything on the water, museums, and enjoy traveling but perfectly content to stay home with a good meal, good company and a nice bottle of wine. Despite coming to the realization that I might not ever be a featured success story in a match commercial, I'm giving this another try and ready to fall in love with my best friend, but I'm not interested in rushing into anything. It has to be right, of course. I'm looking for someone who is handsome (looks definitely matter, so be hot - I am), sexy, kind, patient, easy-going, affectionate, wants children, family-oriented, attractive, educated, active, fit, healthy/healthy eater, fun, has faith in God, UNDER 46 (age matters to me) and has similar interests, a good sense of humor and wants a successful relationship and is willing to put in the time and effort to make it happen. At the end of the day, it all comes down to chemistry, compatibility, and a connection. That's all I need and want. Also, I find confidence and initiative very attractive traits in a man, so please make the first move, but do not bother if the most you can come up with is one sentence. I won't reply. I'm worth some effort. Carpe diem! Good luck to all. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere once. I lived in NYC (2 yrs) and studied in Europe for a summer. One day: Africa and Asia. I like the ocean and warm weather destinations; but also the mountains for skiing. i do enjoy visiting Vegas and Chicago for quick getaways.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Spending time with my son; the ocean; peace and harmony; justice; fine dining and wine; art; music; and reading. I'm active and also enjoy dancing, swimming, yoga, tennis, and traveling

For fun

I play with my very energetic son. I also enjoy going to movies, b-ball, shooting pool, bowling, tennis, swimming, shopping, traveling, fine dining, listening to music, cuddling with a great kisser, and watching a movie on the couch

Last read

I don't read for pleasure very much these days, When I do read, it's something related to school, work, or spiritual growth. I get most of my news/current events from the web.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a successful criminal defense attorney and really enjoy what I do but returning to school for another degree, and possibly new career, within the next year. Guess I just love learning.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My family is 2nd only to the UN in terms of diversity. I am black with some Native American ancestry. Skin color is not something I deem significant. My son is beautiful & multi-ethnic. When people ask his "race;" I say "human" and leave it at that.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan undergrad - Go Blue!