
MatthewMaui

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to South FL..I live life to the fullest, I love to travel and explore. Looking for someone who is down to earth and spontaneous

In his own words

This is kind of hard, huh? I was born and raised in NY and then went to College in NC. I studied abroad in both Italy and Hawaii, and then have lived in Las Vegas, Denver, and Savannah,and now moved to Miami to settle down and work from South Florida. I absolutely love traveling and exploring the world. I am laid back and spontaneous. I do enjoy both the active lifestyle and the chill one haha. I enjoy going out for some dinner and drinks, but i also love staying home watching a good movie. On an ideal Saturday I may go scuba diving, boating, or the beach, and then go for some lunch or dinner, or just relax all day! Most of my friends would say that I am down to earth, chill, funny, nice, adventurous, smart...I like to stay in shape by going hiking, kayaking, biking, swimming, just exploring the outdoors... So a little more detail about myself... I have traveled to a countless number of countries from Central America to all over the Caribbean, Europe, Middle East, and throughout the USA. I find it fascinating to learn about other cultures and at the same time take it the natural beauty wherever I go. I have sky dived 7 times, I have a boat license, a scuba diving license, I know how to surf, sail, ski, snowboard, I started taking flying lessons, you get the point, I love adventure and traveling. Don't be fooled, I also love to just relax and do nothing at all, I just balance my life with the two extremes hah.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Maui is a 3 year old mix Lab and Beagle. She's medium size, about 40 lbs, and I rescued her when she was a puppy...She has gone on many road trips ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a tourist at heart so love to just explore the world! If I had to choose top 10; Italy, Hawaii, Colorado, New York, Israel, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Chicago, Cozumel...

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I like all types of music, and most movies. Reality shows to the office to entourage to weeds to lost...I love good food and wine. I like the small things in life. I am pretty easy going so I usually like whatever I am doing at the time...

For fun

I enjoy trying new things and new experiences. . I enjoy going to the beach, on the boat, the movies, sporting events, concerts, an adventure... Maybe a random road trip to Disney or Key West ha, the kid in me...

Last read

The last thing I read was Time Magazine. I also have a subscription to Popular Science, WSJ, Travel & Leisure, and Nat Geo. I enjoy reading non-fiction and memoirs, as I love history and current events. I prefer magazines, but appreciate a good book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, just culturally Jewish... Think more like an atheist ha
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral