
HenryMontes

42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry is the key

In his own words

Professional, honest and well educated. Easy going with a good sense of humor. My family and friends are very important. They would describe me as caring, witty and sarcastic. I love dogs though I do not have one right now. I am very happy where I am in life right now and what I have accomplished. I am a goal oriented person and I work hard to achieve those goals. I like to consider myself masculine and fit, who lives a very healthy lifestyle. Fitness is a priority, so my future mate needs to be able to keep up with me and not be afraid to get dirty if we decided to do a mudrun together or anything adventurous. I would like to find someone who shares the same interests and hopefully together we can create some amazing memories. Honesty, trust and monogomy are qualities I look for. Let's just get coffee or a drink first, if we both find that chemistry is undeniable then we can plan the perfect date where we can laugh and be silly. Hopeless romantic here and also Latino, so intensity and passion are in my blood. I have a weakeness for a scruffy face, hairy legs/pecs. Typically not attracted to pretty boys who are too concerned about their calorie intake or those who think that thin sculpted eyebrows on a man are OK. (not judging just a preference)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We can talk about this on our first date but I love brunching in NYC with my friends.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

trying different foods, visiting new places, speding quality time with family and friends.

For fun

I like to travel to warm places (Miami a few times a year), cooking and staying in, love the outdoors (mudruns, hikes, biking etc)

Last read

"The kite runner"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
International Business major with a Japanese minor. I work for a large Japanese corporation now and I enjoy what I do.