
alwysevolv

51 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, caring soul who enjoys conversation, genuine loving types and respectful being.

In his own words

I enjoy and seek a man who loves to learn, explore life, and is capable of being passionate and intimate. It's key that opinions and differences are respected, and is not afraid to communicate in a supportive way to resolve issues and to learn more about each other; keeping in mind that actions speak louder than words. Attractiveness is beyond the physical, and resides mostly with both wanting to grow together, evolve and aspire to be better persons. I'm seeking someone who inspires me and is supportive just as I am to him so to enjoy the journey together. Both partners bring something to the table and benefit each other resulting in an even-level partnership. I am capable of trust, respect and especially honesty and not being afraid to love and feel emotions and wish the same in my partner. Someone that can be independent but yet is capable and willing to believe in each other and is available emotionally and that will always be there just as i crave and desire to be available for my partner. Communication even when it is under difficult circumstances without belittling or insulting each other is a gift, which is a quality that can be nurtured as a couple. I believe being happy comes from within, and a partner is there to enhance it and participate in it so to support each other in our well-being yet without wanting or trying to change each other. I'm a sucker for a great smile and conversational smarts, laughter, and a positive attitude about life. I enjoy movies, art galleries, performing arts, reading, cooking, fitness, travelling to new places, and taking care of myself spiritually, emotionally and physically and would thrive best with a partner with similar interests and goals. It's quite simple; love, understanding, respect, passion, and the willingness to be there for each other is what I'm looking for and I am quite capable in offering all of that as well. All of that is possible with positive energy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy going to different restaurants such as Pubbelly, B&B, Michael's Genuine, DB Bistro Moderne, Macchialino, and Hosteleria Romana.

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring European cities and experience their vibes and culture, yet look forward to spend time as well in the tropics to relax. Foreign movies. reading, trying out new restaurants, learning to cook.

For fun

I enjoy spending weekends exploring what South Florida has to offer: art galleries, performing arts, movies, being outdoors, shopping, walking, kayaking, hitting the gym, staying home reading or checking out a restaurant or pick up cooking lessons.

Last read

I tend to read books on socio-economic studies or magazines about travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college