

34 year old woman | Belmar, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
5'10 and up ONLY please!

In her own words

Wow am I really on this site yet again....UGH! Ok well maybe this time is my last(hopefully). I have to admit being in your thirties and meeting people is not nearly as easy as it was in your twenties and having almost all of your friends married w/ kids, on-line dating is what I must resort to...i'm sure many of you can relate. Honestly I am not a fan because I haven't had any luck and have actually been scared by a good number of the people on here! So here we go...I'm a pretty open book, I am not shy in the least bit, so I love to talk it up and hear all about the person I am with. I am very outgoing and love to smile and laugh, as well as make others smile and laugh. Dancing is my happiness and I have been doing it since I was about 5yrs old and haven't stopped since. I know not many guys are good dancers so I don't hold that against you but deff a plus if you got moves! I am an exercise lover, I've always worked out but over the past few years I have learned to love it! I try to be healthy in my eating habits because it really does effect your body but I am no have to have some fun! The most important people in my life are my family. We have been through hell and back but we stick together and are always there for each other through it all. We are no where near perfect but I wouldn't have it any other way and I feel blessed to have such an awesome family. Communication and Honesty is very important to me. I've been in relationships where there is no communication from my partner and I am so the opposite of that and truly believe a relationship can not survive w/o it. So, if you feel you fit in the category of "unable" to open up and try to work through things together when need be or be open and honest(which is very easy to do), then please move on to the next profile. To sum this up I am looking for love. I hope to meet some great people who want the same things as I do eventually...marriage and children. If you are not sure you want those things please do not hit me up. Being in your 30's I feel you need to not waste each others time and being upfront and honest about things is very important. I know this may sound scary to some but I'm not saying let's go on a few dates and then you need to propose! I'm just saying I would rather go on a date with someone who wants the same things in their future, because if you don't want the same things(future wise), then what's the point of dating. I want to find love again and get swept off my feet! Lastly, my only HUGE request is that you are 5'10(preferable 5'11) and up! I'm a tall girl with some high If you are interested I would love to hear from you and if not good luck to you and thanks for listening!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't stand cats and I'm truly petrified of them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I adore the beach and would love to eventually have a house on the beach. There is something about the view and the sounds of the waves crashing on the shore...just love it!

Favorite things

Dance Dance Dance!!!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything...from sitting home, ordering in food & watching movies, to going out and dancing the night away. I love being spontaneous and just picking up and driving places!

Last read

ummmmm.....ok thats not good that I can't remember!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm not super jew, but I do believe in my faith. I have my own relationship with God that only he and I understand. We kinda have each others back:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Marketing from JWU.