

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trivia guru, Tri-lingual, gainfully employed....

In his own words

Trivia guru, Tri-lingual, gainfully employed. First and foremost, let's all realize we are who we are, and look forward to meeting someone that you can be yourself around...after you impress them first though ;) Little more about me: Last Two Books (1) Me Talk Pretty One Day" - David Sedaris. Few instances in particular where I laughed out loud while reading and startled the people sitting next to me. (2) David Sedaris - "Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls" - On a Sedaris binge Music My Spotify playlists, Classic Rock, Funk, Michael Jackson, Golden Oldies, The Temptations, Peter Bjorn and John, Calvin Harris, Jay Z, Beck, The Strokes, The War on Drugs, Muse, Foster The People, Temples, Michael Kiwanuka, Arcade Fire, Phantogram, Alabama Shakes, Jagwar Ma, CHVRCHES, Mr. Little Jeans, The Pretty Reckless, Blood Orange, Future Islands, Johnny Cash TV Game of Thrones, Vikings, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Tyrant, Ray Donovan, The Goldbergs, Cosmos (Neil deGrasse Tyson is my sherpa to the Cosmos) Food Japanese, Indian, Thai, Italian. But if I had to pick a favorite, it would be Mexican and Latin food. Meat, carbs, and spice, perfect I like to take advantage of being a card carrying member of the Los Angeles Public Library, practicing my favorite hobby, and making people dance. Also, better late than never, I've taken up the guitar and it's pretty interesting how quickly your fingers get callused Back home in LA after living a month in Australia for work and holiday. Found my niche in tech doing consultation work, setting companies up to make the next Clash of Clans

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Argentina, Peru, Brazil. Local - The Bungalow, Dirty Laundry, La Descarga, Harvard and Stone, Davey Waynes, The Misfit, Blue Collar, Grammy Museum, Griffith Observatory, Will Rogers State trail, Los Angeles Public Library, Downtown

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock, Funk, Jay Z, Future Islands, Motown, Peter Bjorn and John TV - The Walking Dead, The Goldbergs, Game of Thrones, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey Food - Japanese, Indian. But if I had to pick a favorite, it would be Mexican.

For fun

Friends, Shows, Restaurants, Making mixes, Making people dance and feel good, Good company, Good conversation, Hikes, Krav Maga, Camping, Eating, Saving money for big things, Spending money on big things, Los Angeles

Last read

David Sedaris - "Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls". Next read will be "Holidays on Ice". Binging out, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but more spirtual than committed to a set religion. I believe in the Man upstairs and that things happen for a reason.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from UCSC. Lived in the middle of a forest.