Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mdej1012

41 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles of Webster, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeful romantic looking for that one...

In his own words

The hardest part is getting to know someone, even harder is when it is through a description of what you are looking for. Having said that disclaimer here it goes...I am looking for a woman that enjoys the following...family, friends, laughter, romance, passion, honesty, and is self confident. I like a woman who is secure with themselves and able to be a little silly at the same time. Someome to make me smile and can appreciate good conversation. I am divorced with two incredible kids. They mean everything to me and I would not trade it for the world! It is amazing what incredible joy they can bring to your life. I am looking to find someone to share a life with as a partner and best friend. I love to cook! I am referred to as "The Swedish chef" because I always make a mess...but trust me the food tastes GREAT! I enjoy wine, and going to wine tastings. I am not a wine snob by any means, but I do like a good red! I own my own business, boutique wine store, and love my job. I am very old school when it comes to romance. I enjoy opening doors, pulling out chairs, complimenting how you look, and showing you how special you are. I truly enjoy the little things. If this is something that appeals to you then reach out to me, I am sincere and looking to share more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keuka Lake, Park ave area, The Outer Banks, and Canada are some of my fav places. Flight, Cibon, Next Door Bar and Grill, and Good Luck.

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love music...esp ...Pink Floyd, Tom Waits to Iron Maiden (I know really?!) Of coarse Wine, since I own a store, and Cooking.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my two sons. We play basketball, soccar, football and hockey. I enjoy wine and outdoor activities....If possible I would love to learn how to play Hockey and Ski! I love photography and to cook.

Last read

Dr. Seuss to my children.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a boutique wine store....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference