
tristan90405

39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's just a million tiny little things, when you added them all up, they meant we were supposed to be together...

In his own words

I am a confident man seeking a special woman to get acquainted with, have fun, and hopefully evolve into a LTR. I am romantic, chivalrous, and have strong morals. I like intelligent conversation mixed with laughter - It's all in the chemistry. I’m always faithful and loyal to the one I love. Some specifics - 5'01", 168lbs, outgoing, love the outdoors, beach volleyball, skiing, hiking, biking, water rafting, movies, concerts, just about anything as long as we are active. I’m looking for a kind-hearted woman who is intelligent, affectionate, and a good conversationalist for friendship first. A woman who is positive and fun, has good morals, places high importance on friends and family, is confident, has balance in her life, and is happy with who she is. Take a chance, exchange some ideas and let’s get going. You can also add me from  Hope to talk to you soon. Thank you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Huntley, Farmers Market on Main Street, Volleyball courts, Hinano’s for burgers. I have a passion for travel, recently visiting several South Asia Countries such as Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore; and have several trips planned.

Favorite things

I like wine tasting, photography, museum, art, live music, reading, traveling near and far, and interior design. My favorite food are Sushi, steak, Italian, vegan, and Thai.

For fun

My favorite sport is beach volleyball, but I also like mountain biking, hiking, roller blading, and most outdoor activities. I like comedy, horror, and action movies; beach bon fire parties; learning a new recipe; karaoke.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Mac Worlds, New Yorker, etc., Currently I just finished Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Financial Analyst working for German publishing company. We produce very high-end, hip coffee table books. I enjoy the work and like the upbeat culture of the firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in southern China, a city called Guangzhou where is 3 hours away from Hong Kong. Moved to U.S. seven years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference