
blueyesblue80

34 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for anyone interested in a full...

In his own words

I'm looking for anyone interested in a full time dog walking position who doesn't mind picnic lunches with a scrappy puppy who seems to enjoy people more than other dogs, likes to announce her presence when she feels ignored, hasn't met anything she won't put in her mouth, and generally enjoys being a puppy! Any person interested in this position should certainly be kind to animals (I would hope so considering you are a dog walker!),and absolutely must enjoy wet dog kisses (who doesn't...i mean really, who doesn't love getting their face licked after a dog has "cleaned" itself...if it's any consolation, I always tell myself a dogs mouth is cleaner than a humans...though I don't have any scientific proof for this assertion, nor do a run a microbe testing lab to verify this theory...ignorance, as they say, can be bliss!) Anywho, I seem to have gotten side tracked there on some silly tangent regarding dog kisses...Perhaps it has something to do with the fact that, and I'm not afraid to admit this, it is the only action I've been getting...please don't judge. I digress, yet again, so back to the dog walking position. This particular dog walker should be smart, witty, and in love with dog humor...or well just humorous. A pretty smile, twinkling eyes, and a little bit of sass and spunk would be great. Most important, someone who is real and really loves dogs (I keep going back and forth trying to decide if this is a dog description or a personal ad). If you are interested in this position, please let me know. (This is where in a really fast voice, the following addendum is added..."All applicants must understand that this is a two for one deal...sorry to say the owner comes with the dog...understand said owner is looking for a lovely lady who doesn't mind having some drinks, perhaps some food, and wonderfully fascinating conversations with said owner...unfortunately, owner can't guarantee he's as much fun as the dog, but he can try. Ladies with a proclivity for enjoying board games, video games, silly movie marathons (I did catch every Harry Potter movie last week on ABC Family), walking (see above), playing sports (tennis anyone?), seafood, and other fabulous things couples do together are highly recommended to apply. The representations set forth herein are those of the dog's owner. The dog in need of a walker had no say in making these statements and by no means can support these claims, mainly because dogs can't speak english or type.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

She's a spunky samoyed pup who wants to eat, play, or sleep...with some bathrooms breaks in between (my floors have never been cleaner!)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hmm any place with a good view, that has good seafood and a cold beer, and I'm not sure if this counts as a "hot spot" but I definitely enjoy working out in the yard too...something to be said for getting your hands dirty.

Favorite things

Singing in my car (awfully I might add), trying to teach a puppy "doggy" etiquette, seafood, the burning sensation after you take down a good amount of wasabi, a good debate about anything, hours of good conversation that fly by, witty banter...

For fun

A good lively debate or conversation about anything, drinking a beer with friends, reading, being silly and goofy...

Last read

How to train your dog...like it helped! Hunger games books, various news, opinion, and current events websites...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral