

35 year old woman | Hammonton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is a romantic comedy, minus the romance and just me laughing at my own jokes! I'm running out of jokes!!

In her own words

I'm at a point in my life where I have everything I want except that someone special to share it with. about a cliche!! I'm an honest, hard working, kind and fun loving Italian woman who sometimes has a big mouth! I can be very sarcastic at times but know when enough is enough. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which leaves me a little vulnerable at times. But, it's how I am and I can't change that. And I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure!! :-) I have a career that I absolutely love and see myself retiring from at a very old age. I'm looking for someone who shares the same optimistic outlook on life as I have. Someone who is honest and kind. Someone who can make me laugh...this is very important! :-) Someone who can appreciate a night out as much as a night curled up on the sofa with a bottle of wine and a movie. I think the best first date would be going to a sporting event. I love ice hockey, indoor soccer and football! I love sporting events because you can enjoy what's happening on the field and still have a great conversation with the person you are getting to know. If you would like to know more about this witty Italian girl all you have to do is ask! :-) I hope to hear from you soon! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat named Dexter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Jersey Shore! I spend my summers in Wildwood. I love anywhere that has an ocean view! I've been to most of Europe and one of my favorite countries is Austria.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian,Mexican and Sushi. My favorite book is Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. Favorite shows are The Following and The Walking Dead. My favorite movie is P.S. I LOVE YOU.

For fun

I love everything about the outdoors! Anytime I can spend outside is good time! I also love the beach and any place warm. I love going to football, baseball, hockey, and indoor soccer games! Love to do touristy things, such as museums and landmarks.

Last read

The last thing I read in full was the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school chorus and i own a voice studio where i teach voice lessons at night. I also hostess in the summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Delaware in 2002 with a Bachelor of Music in Music Education and am now working on my Masters in Instructional Technology from Stockton College.