Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iliad76

38 year old man | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Butterflies may start a relationship but...substance fuels the fire!

In his own words

I’m optimistic that someone out there wants a meaningful relationship and isn’t afraid of spending time together. A lifetime of chivalry and romance is behind door number 1. I love to laugh and have a great time but value communication, compromise and commitment. I’m looking to meet a mature and responsible woman that has similar values, interests, priorities and passion for life. I tend to be old-fashion, family-oriented and hold traditional values. I live for adventure, whether rock climbing with my sister, skiing the Rockies or heading to a new destination. I get along best with a high-energy, active woman and I enjoy the company of someone that is open-minded and grown-up. Knowing what you want and not being afraid to go after it is a must. Having founded a high-tech software company and invented the programs at the heart of our product portfolio, I feel fortunate to be where I am today, eternally grateful, and I protect that world like it was a child. Needless to say I love what I do...but it's not all consuming since I work with schools and mimic their hours (summers off!) The woman I'm looking for understands the importance of balance and the future, and is not overly materialistic. Spontaneity is nice, but know how to plan when appropriate. Outside work, I have some close friends and a terrific family, which includes two godsons who are my best buds. I live a healthy lifestyle and appreciate others that value healthy eating and fitness. While I don’t live at the gym, I workout regularly, stay in shape, and run a couple long-distance races each year – including Tough Mudders! Sports have always been a big part of my life and I love the spirit of competition. As far as the social stuff, I can have fun doing anything from walking through the Met to candlelight dinners at home; I enjoy going out for an occasional drink but not on any regular basis. In fact, other than October/November when hot spiced wine is in season, I rarely drink alcohol. Final disclosures...I'm a devout capitalist! You can be the nicest person in the world but I've never been a good match with overweight and out of shape. No smokers, no drugs, no tattoos please and not interested in extraneous piercings. That should help you enormously in your evaluation!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wall Street, Upper East Side, Candlewood lake, the Met, the Comic Strip and Lincoln Center in NYC, State College PA, Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, Alaska, Carribean, Disney, Italy after 4 different trips.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

80s music, Yankee baseball, Nittany Lion football, financial markets, holidays in new england, Thomas Kinkaid paintings, Ansel Adams photography, power tools, sushi, starbucks coffee, hot spiced wine in the winter, Lord of the Rings, my GPS for sure.

For fun

Winter: ski trip out west, ice skating or NYC holiday siteseeing; Fall: college football game or a farm for apple/pumpkin picking; Summer: I'm on the water or at the beach; Spring: I get out on my bike, run.

Last read

Probably Sunday's Wall Street Journal...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral