
moondelight1017

38 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always want to share good things such as food, thoughts and laughters.

In her own words

I am calm, sensitive and mature. I enjoy all good things in life without over-indulging in them. I tend to be quiet but it's not because i am shy but I believe that actions speak louder than words. I'd like someone who is mature and has a good sense of humor. I am comfortable with where I am in life right now. My favorite quote is "you've gotta dance like on one is watching, love like you'll never be hurt, sing like there is nobody listening, and live like it is heaven on earth." Life is too short and I want to enjoy it with someone who cares about me and understands me. I am not just looking for Any guy but a life-long ( well, the rest of my life) companion-I want to keep "growing up" with that person intellectually and emotionally. That being said, I am inflexible with your educational level, income range and age range; for me, they are crucial for building a steady long-term relationship. If you still want to know more about me, I would like to talk to you and even meet with you. Surprise me (nicely) if you can.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats and a dog. all of them are rescues. I adopted 2 cats in the U.S., 1 in Manila, Philippines and the dog in Beijing China. They now happily live with my parents in China.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, LA, Seattle, Portland ( Oregon), New York, Beijing

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

chocolate, sea urchin, crusty bread, berries and coffee. I like the smell of lavender. Honesty. Believe it or not, it is in such a short supply.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, museums and trying out different restaurants.when it is not very hot, I enjoy taking a long walk.

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilema: A Natural History of Four Meals I also enjoy flipping through books on baking. I enjoy baking but do not do it enough. I hope i could find someone to share my baked goods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral