Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssrunner

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You won't find any shirtless selfies here! Now...

In his own words

You won't find any shirtless selfies here! Now that we have that out of the way, I'm an Atlanta native now calling Chicago home. I'm a physician working in a research capacity at Northwestern. I love my job, but I love family and friends much more. I like weightlifting, running (fast, I'll race ya), football, bourbon, country music, and drinking bourbon WHILE singing country music. I am clean, reliable, and fun to be around. And if you are ever caught on the South Side at 3am and need a ride home, I'm there for you (just try not to make a habit of it). If any of that sounds good, then I can't wait to meet you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Not a huge fan of cats, sorry!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’d like to see Europe, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand. Here at home I prefer nicer restaurants and breweries.

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Watching sports, my Camaro (I like to work on cars), spicy food, craft beer, whiskey, bar food, pizza. I listen mostly to country and rock music.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports (especially football), lifting weights, running, golf, making (and drinking) beer, hosting get-togethers/game nights, trying new restaurants, listening to music, and shooting sports

Last read

I enjoy reading mostly about economics and current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a physician in a research capacity at Northwestern. I work in the dermatology department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother’s lineage is 100% Italian, and I have a family filled with amazing Italian cooks. My family is small but close.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am not really religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biomedical Engineering - Georgia Tech, M.D. - Emory University. I’ve completed two years of post-graduate training in plastic surgery.