
ItsMeJMC

35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I date this girl for two years—and then the nagging starts: 'I wanna know your name...'

In his own words

I consume movies and music like you eat corn flakes!! I'm not even completely sure what that means, but I'm fairly certain it means I like movies and music. I'm currently working on a screenplay so I'd say writing is a big interest of mine, though I don't do it nearly enough. I was born and raised outside of Chicago, IL. I've spent time in Arizona, Wisconsin, California and I now live in Austin Texas. I'm new so I'm here to meet friends and maybe more. Now it's time for weird randomness.....I've lived in Europe. I like to whitewater raft. I've climbed the swiss alps on Christmas morning. I've lived in 5 states and probably been to 40. I love to travel. I used to play soccer in high school and on travelling club teams. I love music, especially indie rock, but I love a lot of genres. I am a film fanatic. I don't like hospitals or the sight of blood. I do however read Stephen King and watch Dexter. (strange I know) I'm so responsible, but yet not a grownup. :) I'm hoping to find a serious relationship, but I don't take life too seriously. I'm more city than country, but I make my own fun anywhere I be! I write weird random lists about myself.....oh wait that's just here...now. I'm looking for someone fun and funny. I like sunny people who don't take life too seriously. I believe in living life, because no matter how long you live it isn't long enough! You should probably like to travel, because it's what I do when I have time. I'm socially progressive, and don't want to date any strict conservatives. I cook for fun, so I hope you like to eat. :) I think we'll leave it at that, need to have something to talk about on our first date.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a border collie named Lightning. (lives with my parents, more room to run)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Spanish Steps in Italy Prague Chicago San Diego

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Favorite Authors: Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, John Grisham, Michael Crichton Favorite Bands: Led Zeppelin, Weezer, Prince, Kings of Leon, Airborne Toxic Ev Favorite Movies: The Big Lebowski, High Fidelity, The Godfather, Goodfellas

For fun

I love arts and entertainment. I like going to museums and seeing plays. I like to play soccer or even go bowling. I love music, especially live shows. I am a movie fanatic. Whenever I can, I travel.

Last read

The Appeal--John Grisham The latest issues of Rolling Stone and Wired



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the field marketing representative for HTC cell phones and computer tablets in the greater Austin area. I love my job, because it essentially entails driving around and bs'ing with people all day. What's not to love?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt, but mostly spanish, native american, irish and french.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a religious person, but I won't lecture you if you don't lecture me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree in business administration with an emphasis in marketing.