
BikeMan007

52 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-38 within 45 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cool Guy Lookin For A Cool Gal In L.A.,Ca.!

In his own words

Please Read! Not A Subcriber....... I'm really just a guy looking to find a nice woman to get to know and become friends with in the L.A.,Ca. area. I'm 5'8", average weight 185lbs., hazel eyes, easy going and like to ride my bike at the beach.Bike riding, camping, hiking, snowboarding, jet skiing, and wacthing the sunset at the beach while having a bite to eat are just some of the things I'll be doing this year! Would you like to join me? I'm only interested in women that live in the L.A. and Surrounding areas. I'm not a subscriber to this site, so contact me with a way that I can contact you and I'll be sure to get back to you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Universal City Walk, Santa Monica Pier, 3rd Street Promonade,The Beach, Magic Mountain, Long Beach Aquairium, Koreatown.Those are just a few places that I like to go to with people I know.

Favorite things

My favorate thing to do is fly helicopters,but havn't been in a while.color is green,playing music.being with family,etc.

For fun

For fun ,I like to ride my bike at the beach,hiking,snowboarding,movies,dinning out.Fun is also being with someone that makes you want to share time with them.Makes your heart run like crazy with joy and having fun in the Fall snow!Winter is here!

Last read

Traffic on the 710, 605, 405, 215, 110, 105, 101, 95, 91, 57, 40, 15, 10, 5 fwys.! "Literally".....Southern California Is My Book! That's just driving in SoCal.! What FWY/BOOK/READING Are You On Right Now?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Delivery Driver For The Film/Ent. & Atty.Services, Aircraft Parts Industries & Other Industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Both of my parents are from South America. I was born and raised in L.A.,Ca.! That is why I'm looking for a woman from my area. Los angeles,California,and surrounding areas. Woodland Hills, N.Hollywood,The Valley,Pasadena,San Pedro,Long Beach,etc.!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I Know There Is A Higher Power! I'm Still Here! I've Had A Brush With Death A Few Times On My Motorcycles!
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral