

35 year old woman | Macedon, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happily Ever After...

In her own words

I'm a careing, loveing person who is looking for my prince charming and my happily ever after! I love romance and I love to laugh. I have 2 boys who are my world! I am looking for someone who is confident and careing. Someone who loves children and loves to laugh as well... So this is a little scary for me! Totally not something I ever thought I would be doing but here I am! I am a single mom of 2, who are my world! I love being around family and friends, its where I feel most comfortable! I can be shy and quiet at first but once comfortable I open up! Sometime my shyness makes me talkative too:) I love to laugh, who doesn't! I enjoy a quiet movie night at home as well as being out listening to live music or grabbing a drink! I haven't been out much in the last couple years but I think I am ready!! I am looking for someone who is confidant but not cocky! Someone who can be understanding and compassionate. You have to love kids and everything that comes with them!! I love the outdoors and nature. Live music. And Dance! I love dancing! I want to be swept off my feet! I am always willing to try something new and different! Message me if you want to learn more!!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like a good sports bar restaurant. Always willing to find a new place and try something new!!


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I don't have much time for television but I do like the amazing race! I have just started reading again, love a good suspense or romance! Also Im starting to enjoy cooking and realized I love bakeing!!

For fun

I love the outdoors, hikeing and nature!! I am a huge movie fan doesnt matter if its at the theater or at home. I love the performing arts, dance and live music in any fashion! I love running around and playing with my boys!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a dance teacher at a large privately owned studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Interdisiplinary Arts For Children with a Dance Emphasis from Suny Brockport. I am currently thinking of going back to school, I would like to be an ultrasound tech.