
hlybri

33 year old woman | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This shouldn't feel like pulling teeth, right? But it kinda does...

In her own words

I don't know about you, but it's hard to write this! So many people are so clever and brilliant with their descriptions. Let's hope this comes across the way I want it to! First of all, I am looking for someone serious about dating, in no way am I looking for a random hook up. I am also a believer in Jesus Christ and would like to find someone who respects that. That's the business end of things! I love spending time with my significant other. I like doing things together, whether it's as simple as hanging out with each others friends or going out on a nice date on a Saturday night. I am pretty easy-going and like someone who is good at balancing hanging out with his boys as well as spending time with me. I listen to music constantly, so I'm a fan of many different styles. I play the piano, saxophone, and am learning the guitar. I like to run, i just signed up for a half-marathon at Yellowstone National Park next summer! My perfect match will be affectionate and very loving. He would like to take me out and pamper me, but that doesn't necessarily require money. Whether or not we talk and hit it off for a relationship, it's always great to have a new friend. I am not a big fan of playing games and I'll give it to you straight. I am very honest and will just be me, take it or leave it. Ask me any question you want! I'm not shy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got 2 dogs, as you can see in my pics. Sellasi and Roxy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love traveling anywhere, Hanging out with friends, I would love to go to Fiji one day! I've been to Jamaica and the DR, that's my non-U.S. travel in a nutshell, but I definitely plan to change that. I want to go to Africa, Antarctica, Singapore....

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Love reggae and dancehall, Blue is favorite color, like fiction like Stephen King style, I love gardening. I LOVE basketball!!! I love dogs and would love to work for a non-profit with them one day.

For fun

Dancing, Swimming, Running, Movies, Playing the Piano, Going to Concerts, Crafts, Reading. Love going out or staying at home and relaxing.

Last read

Wool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a civil engineer for the government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist Church every Sunday and am active in the activities there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree