Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SWEtoUSA

36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love what you do - share it with others :)

In her own words

YOU: A confident man of faith, humble, witty, intelligent and active man who leads a healthy lifestyle. ME: Outgoing and active. Love to laugh. Can be a little bit of a smart aleck, but enjoy a good challenge/friendly banter. Moved from Sweden to California in 2001, spent a few years in Seattle and recently relocated back for work. I am in the fashion industry and absolutely love what I do. I do embrace "work hard - play harder" and take every chance I get to explore/travel. My favorite trips this far has been surfing in Bali and skiing in Whistler and Chamonix. I am an eternal optimist who is very social, but don't my bubbly personality fool you. I do have a deeper side and as much as I love to be around people, I don't mind to travel and do activities on my own - i.e. I don't sit around waiting for things to happen. Life is just too short to not enjoy it, but it is definitely more enjoyable to share experiences with others. I love putting on my Seahawks jersey (GO HAWKS!!) - but I also enjoy getting dressed up for a formal event. However, I prefer spending time on the beach - surf, swim, BBQ and relax with great company. What else about me…I am currently training for two upcoming 1/2 marathons. I am actually NOT a runner - it is just a personal bucket list thing - so during the week - running is my "happy hour" :) Lastly, but most importantly, I am Christian - but I don't consider myself "religious". I am just striving to be the best version of myself that I can be every day; to be patient, kind and loving. Actions do speak louder than words :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My home country of Sweden. Rome. Amalfi Coast. Paris. Bali. Hawaii

Favorite things

Yoga. Surfing. Beach. An outdoor run. Espresso or tea. Fresh cut flowers. Hazelnut gelato. Anything coconut. Fancy dark chocolate. Wine.

For fun

Travel. Beach. Yoga. Skiing. Professional sports games. Cooking or exploring new restaurants - I am a big foodie. Live concerts. Art exhibits.

Last read

The Bible/Daily Devotionals. Keeps me grounded, provides guidance, purpose and motivation for the day. Fashion/health/travel magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Sweden. Moved to California in my 20's to pursue my MBA.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Economics