
j_yo9529

33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Las Vegas...

In his own words

Well, here goes nothin. I have dabbled in online dating twice and have had no luck.. By no luck I mean zero, zilch, nada.. :/ Third times the charm (fingers crossed).. Either that or ill probaly just run out my subscription here and go back the ole fashion way... The only reason I even got back on here is cause I recently moved here to Vegas and am convinced this city is full of crazies.. But its all good, I figured maybe I'm just in a culture shock from being in a new place.. Ok, so me in a nutshell: I'm very spontaneous and love taking road trips. I love the beach and enjoy outdoor activities. Everything from volleyball to just relaxing poolside. I am by no means a party go hard kind of person. I like to have my fun but not really into the whole clubbing till 2am on a weeknight and what not (got to be honest). Clubs are great and all but should be done once and awhile. Being how I am not much of a drinker it makes clubbin just a tad bit on the "not as fun as a drunk person would like it" side... but hey, too each his own right? I love to laugh and can be silly at times. Life should be full of laughter and I can bring plenty of it. I love painting and drawing and am not scared away by trips to the museums. I believe that there is so much out there that one must emmerse him or herself in as many different cultures! I absolutely love going to concerts. Love me some rock reggea, some punk (some), 80's music and I love watching bands play live. I am not on here to pick up chicks or rock one night stands so lets please get that straight form the get go. Anywho, thats me in a nutshell..... Is there any normal vegas locals out there?!?!?!?!?!?!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

concerts, museums, wine bars, lounges, picnics, and anywhere where I can enjoy sandy toes (i.e the beach)

Favorite things

love 80's music and reggea rock. love to cook and enjoy being outdoors. Love all kinds of food! I have a fine pallet and will eat anything but pineapple on my pizza (don't ask me why, i just don't like it)..

For fun

movies, museums, the beach, outdoors, like to go bicycling, volleyball, skimboarding.. enough said?? lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Chef
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half thai and half caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference