
ender344

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 5 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Currently splitting time between SF and...

In his own words

Currently splitting time between SF and Chicago, and hoping to find someone interested in spending some time in both places... they're two amazing places to live, and I'm lucky to have friends and family in both. Athletic, warm, thoughtful and playful - I'm a jock with a cerebral side. My mom was an English teacher, and I grew up a fanatical reader, and still cringe when people flush things out that they intend to flesh. I tend to be drawn to people who are perceptive, thoughtful, and active. I like dogs, beaches, convertibles, sunshine, golf, travel and eating cereal, and would love to find someone amazing to travel and play golf and tennis with, and maybe do some skiing. I'm also learning how to surf, and after a decade of working in technology at a successful startup, I'm taking a year off to hit the beach and the links, go to a bunch of NBA games, travel a little, maybe sleep in some hammocks, and to figure out what I want to focus on next. Want to come?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm and sunny. New York and Chicago in the summer, spring or fall. Thailand. The North Shore in Hawaii, the Greek Islands.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Cereal in big bowls and backscratches. Dogs that smile. Summer baseball, football in the fall. Reading something funny to someone out loud. Halloween. Beaches. Hammocks. NPR. Signs on stores in Chicago that say "All deliveries in rear".

For fun

Golf, tennis, football, basketball, books, concerts, movies - really any sort of activity, ideally w some good friends.

Last read

Liar's Poker, 4 hr workweek, The Match



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for StubHub.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a european mutt - Greek, Italian, French and Scottish.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I don't believe in a higher power or organized religion, but I think we should try to do the right thing and basically look out for one another.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor