
christopher0605

40 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How is a man like a monsoon storm?

In his own words

I'm a well rounded guy with many talents. I'm very handy around the house and in the garage. I have done plumbing, electrical, tiling, framed walls, and many other repairs along the way. The home repairs are DIY projects on rental homes that I own as part of my real estate business. I am a talented cook and I really enjoy cooking for others. I prefer healthy simple dishes with fresh ingredients. I'm generally a happy person and enjoy life. In fact, give me a glass of red wine and I'll be happy just about anywhere! I like sports of all kinds but my favorites are football and baseball. Love it or hate it, I am a life long Red Sox fan. I'm passionate about being outdoors. I enjoy hiking, going for drives in my Jeep, and taking photos of nature. I also like going for rides on my beach cruiser. I'm affectionate, thoughtful, and know how to make a woman feel special. I also have a quick wit and playful sense of humor. At least I think I do... Who would I like to meet? Someone who shares my interests, or at the very least will indulge mine and I will do the same for you. I mean I don't want to be with my exact double because how fun would that really be? I want to do some traveling and would like to be with someone with a sense of adventure. Most importantly, someone who will laugh at my jokes! If you enjoy riding shotgun in a jeep and can sing along with the Beastie Boys, that would be a great bonus! Not looking for random hookups. Hoping to find something more meaningful. For a fun date, we could go to Postinos or simply meet for coffee or tea.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Pita Jungle, Oregano's, Four Peaks, any dive bar with a good jukebox and shuffleboard. If there is karaoke, even better! I also like sushi, and yes I like the more exotic options on the menu.

Favorite things

I enjoy fine foods that are healthy and tasty. I like midnight swims in the summer, and exploring Arizona in my Jeep. I bought a nice camera and am getting into photography.

For fun

My favorite would have to be pool side bbqs with friends. I also enjoy attending various art and food festivals that rotate throughout the year. Weekend road trips!

Last read

Consumer reports. I'm shopping for a car.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an online curriculum director and also have a small real estate business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish with a little Native American mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at Worcester Polytechnic Institute, University of Vermont, and University of Maine to earn my Bachelor's Degree. I went to Arizona State to earn my Master's. I am concerned that most people don't really fear a fork.