
4goodearth

59 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 500 miles of Hollywood Riviera, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Here is a brief introduction to me .I am of...

In his own words

Here is a brief introduction to me .I am of Lebanase background born to Christian parents .I lived my early years in England and after finishing Collage moved to US some 35 years ago. I was married once and have been divorced for several years .My former wife did not wish to have kids so I have no children as much as I do like them. My values and my integrity has and still does shapes my outlook and life style .I am warm =kind=considerate =generous man and love to laugh . I do not have a laundry list of the type of woman I am here to meet . I hope my partner shares some of my values of kindness and good heartedness and likes diversity .In some ways I feel I am bi-cultural and that in it self is enriching. I work in Pharmaceutical Sales for a global company and manage a small specialty diivision in Women,s Health for West side /South bay area . I have an active life style so outdoors and traveling is one of my many passions that I will love to share with a like minded woman.I try to hike at least 3 or 4 times a week and living by the ocean makes it easy .I will like to enter into a committed &monogoumas relationship with that very special woman seeking the same .To love and being loved will be a good start. I now plan to retire some time next year for at least a year or two so I can spend time away from my years of hectic work. The woman I hope to meet has an open mind with a sense of adventure to experience new destinations with her last relationship and is not hesitant to show her affection and love .I am a romantic man but also aware lasting romance is a two way street.I am blessed to be in sound financial health so hope to maintain a second residence somewhere in South America . My life style is active and I have a profound passion for outdoors -----hiking---walking along the Sea where I have always lived .Last but not the least I must say to know me is to talk with me so hope you like conversations .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have never owned a dog but I do like dogs.Like they say in Washington=====if you want a friend in DC get a dog===

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are far too many places to pick one out ,I like almost any sea side resort either here at home or traveling overseas.I like cities with culture ,art galleries ,great restuarants as well.I now like several brief vacatioins than one or two longer

College

British American College London, London, 

Favorite things

Far too many .

For fun

I enjoy long walks along the ocean. Like to read about current affairs. Enjoy movies , especially foreign movies.Try to get away as much as possible. Love being in the rain forests of south and central America and have a passion for hiking. Opera

Last read

Regular reader of LA times-New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Pharmaceutical sales for a global company in Women,s Health .I manage most of south bay/west side area and have been in my field of work for over 23 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My father was Labenese and mother from Pakistan. I spent most of my early life in Pakistan and than lived in England
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Urdu Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college
M.A