
Aibelle99

43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I am a positive person, spontaneous, affectionate, hardworking and fun, at times sarcastic. I enjoy intelligent conversations, a dinner with friends, a good movie. I am very active, I go to the gym regularly and I own a spinning bike. I am not much of an outdoors person. I love reading and writing, history and geography. I have traveled internationally quite a bit and I enjoy it a lot. I love my job, it is challenging but interesting. Family is important to me; mine is in Europe but I keep in touch and we are close. I am European but I have been living in South Florida for the past 16 years, I speak 4 languages and I truly enjoy being around different cultures. My son is 16 and he is the most important person in my life, I would do anything for him! I am divorced and I am looking for a relationship with an intelligent, sophisticated and worldly man. Someone that is self-confident, active and independent, like me! You need to stimulate my brain before anything else! Few women understand what a man truly needs, I have learned it recently. It's simple: a man wants respect, affection and admiration and a lot of women just expect. We all have our needs and our insecurities and each one needs a partner, so a woman's role is to support her man emotionally, have his back, and always look up to him. A man's role is to make a woman feel cared for, appreciated and supported emotionally and guide her through life... A good sexual connection is also key in a relationship; I am very direct but polite, and if there is no chemistry I would not push it! You would know immediately...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Only 1!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I loved Peru. I have traveled quite a bit: Europe, Mexico, Canada, Brazil. I have visited almost all the isles in the Caribbean. On my "to do travels": Egypt, Turkey, Morocco, Austria, Check Republic, Argentina and Chile.

Favorite things

Netflix!! No ads and I can watch any episodes of any shows whenever I want. I like foreign movies a lot. Champagne and Prosecco, dark chocolate with any type of nuts, true friends, bathing in the ocean at sunset, passionate people.

For fun

Dinner with friends, traveling especially internationally, movies, going to a museum or an event, wine tasting...

Last read

The Bad Popes (history), The Grandmothers (by Doris Lessing) and a couple of French historical novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Executive Recruiter and a Career Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral