
Reason2Believe75

39 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In his own words

I have a wonderful family, great friends and work that I love. Add interests that light me up--like music, art, cooking and home improvement projects—and it’s hard to imagine a better life than the one I live. I’m always making others laugh, my sense of humor is robust, and sometimes inappropriate. I’m just as likely to slip into an imitation of South Park or Adam Sandler voices as I am to quote a movie line that’s made me laugh, and I have a knack for witty one liners and snappy comebacks. Others often come to for advice and to brainstorm solutions. I am always there for family and friends if and when they need me, and even though my job is traditional tech heavy, I’m a true people person. I am confident, genuine, loyal and dependable. I don’t believe in double standards, and I never expect more of anyone than what I’m willing to give. I actually hold myself to higher standards than what I expect from others. I paint, draw, play golf, swim and work on old cars. I’ve been trained by two different chefs and I’m comfortable in the kitchen. I’m looking for someone who is confident, intelligent and generous of heart. My ideal match is a bit like me in that she enjoys a stable foundation of friends and family, and she has a good head on her shoulders. I’m drawn to people who present themselves respectfully, and who can balance humility and confidence. It’s important to me that my partner knows herself well, and that she’s in a good place in life. She’s ready to be loved and she enjoys giving and receiving affection. She makes me laugh, appreciates my hopelessly romantic side and is holding out for that one special guy who can sweep her off her feet (or at least all but die trying). That being said, I'm definitely not looking to jump too quickly into a relationship, but looking to get to know someone, grow and develop something together. Good things take time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old black lab. She’s a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Cancun, Cabo, Northern Ireland, London and all over the east coast. I’ve also spent a lot of time in Belgium. Here at home I like dinner out at Jing, Sushi Den, Pho 95, Undici, Venice and Shanahan’s.

Favorite things

Life is better with music, art, dogs and a fine whiskey or scotch. I listen to Foo Fighters, Ray LaMontagne, Pete Yorn, Chevelle and many others, and I sing as I paint. I’m open to most foods and like comedy shows and outdoor concerts in the summer.

For fun

I like to paint and draw, go to art shows, play guitar, listen to music and go to shows, cook, play golf, snowboard, lift weights, swim, mountain bike, watch movies, occasionally go to the theater and symphony, DIY projects and old cars.

Last read

I found Neil Young’s biography, “Waging Heavy Peace,” very good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been in the medical device industry for 18 years. My title is Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a sensitive white man. My family tree is a combination of Slovak, Polish, German and Hungarian lineage. My parents are from Pennsylvania, and moved here when I was three years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Catholic faith, and I still attend church occasionally. I also study the Krishna religion and Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold an Associate’s degree in Mechanical Design from Arapahoe Community College and a BS in Business from Colorado State University.