Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dally_shawlly784

50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have a positive impact on every single person you encounter!.....Have a beautiful Day....

In his own words

.......first I guess I should say a few things about me without sounding like an advertisemnent...not possible huh? well here goes... I see myself as good hearted, very loyal,compassionate,spiritual,hard working,generous and very thankful for the wonderful gift of my daughter...intelligent.....and no shallow water guy:).............I will ALWAYS have the back of those I love( when they are right or wrong)...I know no other way ....LOVE DOGS....!!!! I also enjoy beaches,old places,live music,oceans,rivers and the sound of moving water,wind and pretty much anything outdoors.I am athletic by nature( still trying) and had a very successful athletic family which was fantastic over the years.I am no couch potato and life has taught me things are not always black or white but still believe there is a right and wrong. ........like everyone else on here I hope to meet that one person...and only time will tell...:)..... she will have to be very special and I would hope she would expect the same......who is she? well...to name a few things she is....attractive...and compassionate.......non judgemental........transparent....casual.....cool...fun sprited....non dramatic... spiritual.... intelligent......humble.......bottom line if there is a chemistry she will like things I do and I will like things she does....cus its about who your with....not where you are....:)...I dont believe you can create an exact template of the "one you may be seeking".... I believe there are things about her I might find super attractive ...things that are new to me....so I think I will leave the door open to new discoveries:)...oh yeah....chemistry or whatever you want to call it.....is very real....and its gotta be there!!!!I am sure that like most of you, this is the most difficult part. I consider myself to be fun and outgoing, enjoying summer and winter sports. I also enjoy a good book, good music and a good bottle of wine. I grew up in Colorado in a small mountain town and though I like visiting New York and other large cities, I could not live in one. I enjoy travel and have lived in Europe for almost 7 years. I enjoy the theater and hockey. I am an above average photographer but do not have the ability to draw a stick figure. Ok, I can draw a stick figure. So what does this say about me. I am diverse, easy going and comfortable with who I am. But, not comfortable about writing about myself. Thanks for reading. I do not have an exact description in mind. I am looking for someone who is easy going and does not always have to be on the run,. A person who enjoys travel and home, sports and books and beer and wine. "It should be good beer". I have my children half of the time. So you will need to be able to spend time alone, and in a family setting. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in jeans and an evening gown and is willing to jump on a ski slope as well as in a lake.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love sun vacations, RELAX, do family/friend get2gethers, go 2 dinner/drinks, theater....Nepal, India, NYC, Boston, Amsterdam, Los Angeles, Florida Keys

Favorite things

Art museums, Cycling , Any type of auto racing, Skeet shooting, Photography.....South Park, Tosh.0, "Withnail & I" ..Mexican,sushi,Thai..IFC favorite Tv channel. Modern music,jazz,samba,rock

Last read

Stalking the wild Pendulum.........Tuesday's with Morrie. Peaceful Warrior (series). Road less traveled..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Am into building and construction engineering...........
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious, i am a committed Christian and the Bible is the "bottom line" in my life. I am not religious, but I am committed. It's about "relationship" not rituals. I appreciate creation, but I worship the creator
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference