
zn_guy

46 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess I will start with a short description of...

In his own words

Guess I will start with a short description of myself: - Fun-loving, laid back and adventurous - Travel a great deal for my work (been to over 34 countries) which is great at times depending on the place and timing; not so great at others - I have been very fortunate to do a number of fun things in my life; a few favorites would be: sky-diving, snorkeling at the Barrier Reef, sleeping on top of a truck in Botswana with lions nearby, finishing 2nd place in a home-made raft race in Ireland, white-water rafting in Costa Rica, and surfing with my daughter in Hawaii - Have lots more fun, “life-list” things I want to do - I am very lucky to have great friends here and around the world - Play beach volleyball on a co-ed team (great fun) weekly, basketball when possible, and ride my bike on the trail as often as I can - Very optimistic and always try and see the silver-lining in things - I have two wonderful and amazing girls; one who is 17 (HS) and the other is 21 (college). They mean the world to me. - I am very loyal and protective of family and friends - Straightforward and don’t play games…life is too short for that - My pictures are all less than a year old I am looking for someone to share life with...very simple to say, very difficult to do. Whether that is a quiet night at home, getting through a new challenge together, trying out a new restaurant, or traveling somewhere together. Almost every experience is better and richer when you have someone special to share it with. Hard to describe what I am looking for in a person (you know it when you find it) but here are a few traits: - Sweet - Independent - Smart, fun-loving, and considerate - Open-minded and no-to-low drama - Sweet (yes, repeating this one) I will end this by simply saying that I have a great life right now (great family, friends and job). The only thing missing is having someone I am crazy about, and who is crazy about me, to share it with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local food places: Lantern, Tyler's Taproom, Black House at Straw Valley, An, Blue Corn; places I love: Maui, Australia, Istanbul, Cape Town, Prague, and Costa Rica.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Favorite shows now are Justice and Game of Thrones; I like almost all foods but my favorites would be Thai, sushi, good steak, pizza, and good wine. Favorite bands currently are Dave Matthews, Silversun Pickups, and David Gray.

For fun

I like to stay active doing things outside when possible, e.g. volleyball, biking. Love live music or sporting events. My favorite would probably be hanging out with good friends/family and eating/drinking good food/wine with them.

Last read

Lots and lots of work emails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference