

31 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Single teacher who would like to learn a thing or two about you...

In her own words

Hi :) I am told that guys don't read what you write, they just look at your I'll be really happy if when you email me you ask me about something I wrote ;) I'm the type of girl who likes to go out on a Saturday night for dinner and drinks but can easily stay in and cuddle as well. I love going out east to the vineyards. I absolutely love the Fall weather and enjoy the holidays more than anyone I know. I'm an elementary teacher (kindergarten, currently) so I appreciate some of the cute Fall and Holiday activities that others might not. I take Zumba classes 4x a week and enjoy swimming in the summer. Exercise helps me relax and remain my smiley, energetic self with my 5 year old students. I like a guy who wants to spend time with me but also appreciates my independence and love for my friends and family. I am looking for someone who works hard and loves what they do...someone who is self confident, but not cocky. I appreciate a nice smile (I'm a dentist's daughter) and mesmerizing eyes. I date guys on the taller side because I'm tall and don't like giving up my heels :) I'll never complain if you want to watch a game and enjoy watching my guy play sports. I love a guy who is good with their hands, can make me laugh and treats me right. If you're looking to play games, or for a random hook-up, good luck to you but don't waste my time. If you'd like to learn more, message me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking drives out east to the vineyards and stumbling upon random towns and events. My favorite places to vacation are Disney World and Cancun, Mexico.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart :) I enjoy reading mindless books in the pool on my float.

For fun

When I'm not at work, I enjoy being with my friends and family. I like Zumba, swimming, the elliptical and spin class. I am a diehard Rangers fan. I am also a Michigan Wolverine. Go Blue!

Last read

Fifty Shades, The Icing on The Cupcake, In Her Shoes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral