Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing the tomato is a fruit, wisdom is not putting it in your fruit salad.” – Miles Kington

In her own words

So Hello there! Welcome to my profile where apparently I am supposed to write about how awesome I am, cause that’s not even a little bit awkward. Let's see… My name Mallorie, I am originally from Long Island, NY but have spent the better part of my adolescence here in sunny South Florida. I recently graduated with my B.A from FAU and am planning on starting my master’s program in the fall. I consider myself to be intelligent, ambitious, and very goal oriented. I love to have fun, and like to think of myself as clever, and witty, although my friends will say that I tend to be a bit sarcastic. I am an avid baker, and reader, and love to try new things. I have amazing friends and a crazy family that I would do just about anything for. Here’s the thing though, I don't really have a specific 'type.' I tend not to be a girl who limits her options, although I do have a list of qualities that I’d like a potential suitors to exhibit, which in hind sight maybe completely contradictory, but let’s go with it. So the number one quality on my list is someone who makes me laugh. I don’t think there’s anything sexier than a guy with a good sense of humor. Other qualities I’m looking for is someone who is intelligent, someone open and honest, and someone who knows what they want out of life and just goes for it. Someone who is open to new challenges, and knows how to kick back, have fun, and relax ( although this should be coupled with having an actual job, and be done after said job is completed for the day.) Most importantly, I’m looking for someone who I can just be myself around. I am NOT looking for someone scared of the word commitment, cause let’s face it; there are a plethora of other words in the English dictionary that should terrify you and that’s not one of them! Commitment phobes, stick in the muds, and those merely wanting to just ‘hook up’ need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats, but grew up around dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Shows: Homeland, Games of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, 30 Rock, and Community Books: Too Many

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, bake, go kayaking, relax, go on spontaneous road trips, concerts, go to the beach, go to comedy clubs, drink wine.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars by John Green & A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral