Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Outdrzman49

34 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Pretty fly for a white guy

In his own words

This is the third time I have changed this. I am not sure why, maybe I shouldn't read my own profile. It's kind of like watching yourself on video, a little awkward. Anyways, I am a great guy with a big heart. I am a gentleman, loyal, funny, caring, hard working, outgoing, athletic, and I am a family man. I would do anything for family or a friend. I am a good guy to have on your side for sure. I am usually the funny guy out of the group, and I have no problem laughing at myself. I like to do all sorts of things: anything outdoors (hence my screen name), trying new restaurants, happy hours, dive bars, going to ball games, anything sports related (I would like to think I am a good athlete, but then again I think I am a good dancer so who knows...some people think white guys and dancing don't mix, where would anyone ever get that idea? Lol!). I just got my passport and want to travel and see the world. I would love to meet someone who is up for traveling overseas but also likes road trips up the coast, Vegas, snowboarding etc...the point is that I want to make the most of my time and I want someone to share it with. I am ready to move on to the next stage on my life. I have set myself up nice, I have a great job, plenty of time off, and I now have the means to travel and do things I wasn't able to in my twenties. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, travel, and experience life's adventures with a great partner then eventually settle down and start a family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Sunset Cliffs, La Jolla, Balboa Park and the OB farmers market! I also Love Mammoth, Tahoe, Jackson Hole, and of course Vegas

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing is planning my trip to Europe in May! Doing the backpack thing! Other than that I love everything outdoors

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family, I love football Sundays, going to ball game or concert, and doing anything outdoors. I also enjoy happy hour and a nice dinner! I am in a softball league which is a blast, oh and of course golf

Last read

I read a lot, I have mainly been focused on classics lately that I should have read years ago. Anything by Hemingway is great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference