
CouldBeYourManLA

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth AND Dare!

In his own words

Let my membership expire and not planning to come back for a while. Cupid has other plans for me, OK? (Hint) I'll be over there as GoinDowntown.... It stands for downtown LA... Not that dirty stuff that's in your dirty mind ;). After enough people have called me that, I'm beginning to accept the label of "Renaissance Man". I've got a wide variety of interests and skills. I can keep it light or dive to new depths. I seek the path of joy, growth and truth. I fight to keep my mind free every day and to be a worldly gentleman in all things. I'll make you laugh. A lot. We'll have experiences that we'll always remember, from amazing meals to the great outdoors to cultural wonders around the world. If we find love, no man will love and adore you like I will. Thousands of kisses will abound. I'll have your back in all things, even though sometimes I won't make it easy. I'll feel your pain and be here to listen and (being a man) I'll stand ready to help you address it whenever you are. I'll have flaws, that's for sure. But I'll always be working to be a better man. Never afraid to face the music. Always learning. I'll expect you to be brave, independent and sharp. Keeping your body and mind in shape is paramount. You're a "glass is half full" kinda gal. Not your real drinks though. You can finish those. It wouldn't be green of us to let all that go to waste now would it?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would like to have a dog one day. I also always wanted one of those little monkeys with a tail :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im a variety lover. Riding my motorcycle to Griffith Observatory, yoga studios, hiking, great food, music (from rock to classical). Love Europe, Asia, central America, Baja, Mammoth, Miami... I've been to 26 countries, 12 states.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

SO many! I love to travel the world and hang with the natives. Talk philosophy, psychology, quantum physics. Chocolate! LOVE TO LAUGH. Be goofy. Love to be romantic, affectionate. Massage. All kinds of touch, sound, taste, smell, sight. Limitless

For fun

I'm game for anything that will teach, entertain or inspire us. Great food, a movie or play. Live Music. Dancing. Weekend getaways. LOVE a great dinner party. Bars and Clubs from time to time.

Last read

Just finished Hemingway: For Whom the Bell Tolls. Tons of legal docs for my businesses. Also love non-fiction, poetry. Rumi, Shakespeare, Chekov, Malcolm Gladwell, Don Miguel Ruiz, Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
About to sell one of my companies (a boutique marketing agency), started a second one last year (a tech startup), and teaching yoga on Sundays to keep me sane and grounded.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm first generation American. Grew up in NYC. Mom is a Moroccan Jew, Dad is Armenian and pretty agnostic.. Grew up with French and English at home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not an organized religion type of guy, but am respectful of others' beliefs and customs. I consider myself quite spiritual, but not too gooey about it. I meditate daily, love yoga. Try to balance science and spirituality. Its always evolving.
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If your education ended when you left school then we may not be on the same page. What we learn from life is what makes us who we are.