
minschnauzerdad

52 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Let's connect and see where things go!

In his own words

Hi, Simply, I seek a new love who is my friend to go marketing, to the gym, as well as the big things like traveling and someday shacking up together (yes, that means marriage). About me: - In summary, I appear intense, and my reactions to situations are a blend of passion and discipline that enable me to cut to the chase quickly. Often, my passion and resulting excitement leads to texts and flowers, and thinking about how I can do something to put a smile on your face. Or, just wash the dishes because I appreciate you. - Notably, my main hobby is training, or what most people refer to as working out. I go to the gym 5 - 6 days a week in the very early morning hours. Please keep in mind, Maggie does not get along with cats.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9-year old 12 lb. mini schnauzer named Maggie. I have had her since she was 7 weeks old, so she is my kid. Her 9th Birthday is coming soon. I wish dogs lived long lives like humans. She is very loveable, but she does not like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Haagen Daz at any shopping mall - I love Haagen Daz, Las Brisas for cocktails, Newport Fashion Island - especially the Apple Store, Carlsbad Outlets, The Grove in Los Angeles, New York City, Fry's

Favorite things

I like classic rock, some current music, the Lakers, and I really miss the Sopranos

For fun

Watch sports, movies, shop, go out to eat. Also, into experiencing some things my prospective partner is into as long as it's near to the ground and not upside down..

Last read

I have been reading and signing a lot of offer sheets for condos. The market is so bare of inventory right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Account Support Manager for one of the 2 largest server and storage manufacturers in the world. My job is to ensure customer receive and recognize business value in their IT investment, and to nurture our relationship with them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Eastern European roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended a technical school and I augmented my learning with courses at Orange Coast College, and training classes at work.