
MalloryP2012

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a new friend!

In her own words

I am a down to earth, genuine, loyal, smart, witty and caring person, who is looking to establish a friendship and then a relationship. I don't play games and am ready to find someone to share the every day little things with...such as working out, running errands, just spending time together etc. I have a great sense of humor (am somewhat sarcastic) and the little things make me happy! (Especially peanut mm's...and summer vacation!) I hope to find someone who is ready to take the time to get to know me (I can be guarded at first), and someone who is serious about starting a relationship. Also, I'm not looking for a texting buddy! You can't get to know someone if that is the only way that you communicate. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, down to earth, a good listener, has a great sense of humor, enjoys going out, but doesn't mind staying in too, enjoys reading, traveling etc.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Penny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at most places...it just depends on my mood. I can be found at Volcano, Benjys' etc. for happy hour,s Tasting Room enjoying dinner and drinks, or hanging out in Midtown. I spend a lot of time with my family...they're the best!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love the Harry Potter series, I love pasta (I'm Italian) so food is important to me. I enjoy my job. I love my dog, shoes, peanut mm's, historical trivia, Friday Night Lights is my all time favorite tv show and Homeland is pretty awesome too!

For fun

In my free time, I LOVE to read by the pool, I love to be outside, exercise (gym or walk my dog at Memorial Park), spend time with family and friends and go out.

Last read

I read constantly...books, newspapers, magazines, anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and proud of it! LOL. Traditions are very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree