Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

YuliaZ

32 year old woman | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for someone special email me

In her own words

In general I am a positive happy outgoing dreamer. I like learning and exploring new things. I am a Gemini so I like to talk. I am a May born Gemini which means my ruling planet is Venus and not Mercury which means I'm balanced and not two faced lol. Communication is very important to me! I like to party and go dancing, love the club scene as long as it is in good company! I also enjoy a peaceful time on my couch or my mom's ranch. I love the beach, something about the majestic feel of the ocean's waves it frees my spirit. I love a man with good appetite specially in the morning because I like making breakfast but I also make the best potato salad in the World! I like scifi and cheesy romantic novels. I love the stage and performing is my drug, I will be performing at Coachella April 19th at the do lab with metaphase check me out if you're there. I don't watch much tv but its always on, after 9/11 I decided that I have to have cable so I can always be aware of what's going on in the World. I like a man who is a gentleman with a sense of humor because I have a contagious laugh… I am looking for a good man, I am ready for a relationship and I won't settle for less. I was always my daddy's and my uncle's little girl the youngest daughter in the family, so I'm the baby. But I am also competitive and I like a healthy challenge. My family's men are the best so I am very picky when it comes to the right guy he has to have a big stamina. I am well cultured traveled strong and independent but also as a woman I am looking for a man who can maintain my balance add more happiness to my life and who will take care of me and support my dreams. Call me old fashioned if you will but I am not a feminist and will not open the door for myself I will stand and wait for a man to do that. I think manners are extremely important. Being from another culture and being taught as to how a man should treat a woman I find it wonderful to allow a man be a man and not try to take over the role. So I am looking for all of the above and also for a man who still believes in love who is gentile and strong, loyal, faithful, honest, compassionate, loving, passionate and carrying, who likes going on little adventures, who is fun and outgoing.. He has to be tall because I like to wear hills! And he MUST be super supportive of my career! I am very serious and goal driven when it comes to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and explore places I haven't been to. I like movies, theaters, i like gun ranges, red carpet events, love going to ball games. Like to gamble in Vegas on a sports book. I like to enjoy a nice glass of red wine and listen to the wave

College

California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

I love chocolate, I make the best potato salad in the world. I don't like shopping but do like presents. Dune is my favorite book and Portrait of Darian Grey. Love to watch SciFi. I eat a lot of sushi, I like to take hot baths on rainy days.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. Love going out to the movies. I don’t really like pajamas. I write music and work on lyrics, and record.

Last read

Well I have been reading several things at the same time. One is a Music Business book, and the other is How To Achieve Total Success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a singer I have a BFA and an MFA in Vocal Performance. Currently I am a recording artist, I also did couple of Indie Russian movies. Saring with Michael Madson.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Kazakhstan, Almaty. I am a Euro/Asian mix. Russian/Polish/Ukrainian/Tatar (not to be confused with tartar sauce)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree