
Wendy531

40 year old woman | Oceanside, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue Eyes Looking For Bright Blue Skies. . . .

In her own words

I am here on Match for one reason, I am looking for that one unique individual to make my life that much more special. I am a loyal friend who would do anything for anybody. I am a hard worker and love my job. I have a wonderful family, and great friends. I am 100% Sicilian with thick skin, not offended by sarcasm or a dirty joke, and can usually hold my own and dish it right back. Most thing makes me laugh as I love to laugh and can find humor in almost anything. I enjoy life and looking for someone who wants the same. Life is way too short to be negative . . . I love to cook, never use a recipe, so nothing ever comes out the same way twice. A good bottle of wine or two will always get my attention, along with good conversation. . however, if the wine is good, I may not remember the conversation. . . I like good restaurants, good movies, good people and good times. I love a picnic on the beach or in the park. Staying home and watching HBO with take-out with a good bottle of wine or homemade margarita's also works for me. . . If you want to travel the world, see the pyramids, the Great Wall of China or even lay on the beach in Aruba, or, when there is not much going on for the weekend take a spontaneous ride to Boston for the evening then you might just be the one for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place with sun and sand Rome Sicily

Favorite things

80's New Wave music, Rush, Bon Jovi, all 80's hair bands, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Dog The Bounty Hunter, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Californication,

For fun

travel, beaches, movies,concerts, cooking, good restaurants, good wine, family, life, love and lots and lots of laughter. . .

Last read

The Electric Kool Aid Acid Test All 3 50 Shades of Grey Keith Richards Bio Nikki Sixx bio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference