
NOELIA1020

29 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mutual friend that had a friend that knew a friend..... THAT'S how we met!

In her own words

Can you tell me the truth even if you think it'll hurt my feelings? when I'm looking rough? Can you handle a female that will be honest as well? Can you handle a female that does not like wearing makeup all the time? Can you handle a female in sweats and t-shirt? If yes, continue.... Born in Puerto Rico raised in the states I'm a 29 yr old very laid back Woman. Single mother of a wonderful very so active little boy. I never settle for whatever...and cannot stand it when others feel sorry for themselves, the eldest of five and at first hand witness of how my mother raised her children all on her own has LOTS to do with the person I am today. I consider myself a loving mother, daughter, sister, aunt and friend. Always there for those that need me. I love shooting, bike riding, roller blades, pretty much anything I can do with my son, Ill do which he's currently trying to teach me the skateboard but.... Yeah, pretty funny! :). I would like to meet someone that is self dependent, outdoors active, can communicate their feelings with no problem, respectful, responsible and one that knows what he wants and goes for it, believes in God full force and in the meaning of family. A man with a good head on his shoulders. I am NOT into drama, it be with personal life or baby mama drama so if you have either of those I'd like to stay away from that party please. Life is to live it happy not always being mad about something or someone. . Please if you are a "thinker" and not a "doer" don't bother, if you take longer than I do getting ready for dinner thats a no go...also if you are not sure about children in your life, no need to continue because I am what some would call "a package". I am picky and believe I have all the right in the world to be, not just for myself but for my child. I do not introduce him to just anyone. I'm not on here looking for someone to support me, I can handle my own. I'm wanting a team player. My friends and family will tell you that I am a very independent woman that loves her son more than anything, will keep a smile on my face no matter what, work hard for what I want, and will speak my mind when needed. Do NOT like for people to be taken advantage of (take it very personal, even if its not me). I go for what I want and if the good lord decides its not for me then I move on...things happen for a reason. SENSE OF HUMOR is a must....if you can take sarcasm its a plus :) Theres SO much more to me...just ask..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I can listen to any type of music. Friends my #1, absolutely anything that makes me laugh I will sit and watch as well as action, gotta have action.

For fun

dancing to me is the very best way to just let go of the week as well as enjoying a good game out in the open. Consider myself very easy going. Suggest it and 99.9% of the time I'll join!

Last read

Alcohol Can Be Gas (a Book for work) and Lessons from a Third Grade Dropout. Not listing all of children's books... way too many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work hard for what is needed...harder for what is wanted!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
BELIEVE in our Lord 100%
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral