
IgnignoktAndEr

30 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I know many languages, but most of them are computer languages! ~YIM IgnignoktAndEr

In his own words

I am a Web Application Developer, and it is nice being able to work out of my apartment most days. I also enjoy my job so I know I found the right one! I've lived in Canyon Country for a year now, but my focus has been 100% on my career. I'm looking to live my life a little more now, so I thought I would give this a try. When I am not working I usually just hang out in my apartment unless I am with a friend. It would be nice to be with someone I could go out and do more stuff with. I like to do pretty much any activity for fun as long as I'm with someone that I enjoy being with. A sense of humor is important to me. It is a shame when people get easily offended. Two good examples of comedians who might offend some are Bill Burr, and Louis CK; both of which I like. I enjoy some TV shows, but I usually look for movies to watch. Usually I have one going on one monitor while I chat on YIM and write code for work. I'm not picky, and am easy going. I basically want to find someone I enjoy hanging out with. Since, of course that is a requirement to a relationship anyway. Feel free to send me a wink or message if you would like to talk. Also be sure to read my headline! I know the women on here get tons of messages from guys, so I won't add to that unless you want me to. I don't give away smiles for free in pictures, you have to earn them!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to watch movies and debates, and learn more about coding. I also spend a little time playing games as well. Lately I've been looking for meetups to get me outside more and to meet people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I mostly work on websites for a living. The job is always a challenge which keeps it from getting boring! Also, I get to do a lot of my hours from home which is a nice perk as well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference