
wildwhiteunicorn

26 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see the WORLD!

In his own words

Travel a lot for work but will soon be getting out of this position into a more stay-in-the-city type of position. Really looking for someone to take all over the world and do anything with! Still need time with other friends, though. Someone who's ok with that and won't be the jealous type. I've seen unfaithfulness with others and have had it done to me so I will never do unto those that I wouldn't want done to me! So on that depressing note on to the real stuff: I'm real spontanious and kind of a weird guy but I promise I will never be a boring guy to be with! I'm still kind of new to Houston and like to check out all the hidden gems of this Texan landscape.....outside of rush hour traffic time that is, which seems to be whenever it's daytime. Astros games, dive bars, regular clubs, anything that has to do with Lupe Tortillas,, and, because I come from midwest America, even a quick trip out to the beach in the tropical paradise of Galveston! I'm cool with movie nights and cooking a little dinner, too (might need some guidance on the whole cooking thing, though) Please disregard all of the descriptions of what physical and monetary traits I want my date to have. Obviously if you make over a million dollars a year all other traits I want are out the window.......muahahahaha. That's a big, deep, SARCASTIC laugh of course Also, the whole wild white unicorn thing may sound a bit strange but....well now you see what happens when I have to make a snap decision

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Anytime I can get into a ball game for $5 then I'm definitely in! So Astros games for sure..I have a terrible, awful, embarassing singing voice but am always up for a duet in the car..

For fun

Travel, running, beach.....actually this is a very vague question, if your with the right people anything can be fun

Last read

Does watching a movie based on a book count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Apparently they're giving degrees to anyone these days