
DorkyDave74

40 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat, sleep, rave, Repeat...

In his own words

Love the Artistic, the Funky, the Original, the Funny, and those with a zeal for Life, for Music, and those that bring Passion in all they do. So, Smile, Dance like no one's watching, and chill when you can... Your smile matters ;) so smile to someone when you can and the World will be a little easier to live in =) I am a sarcastic optimist, battling stillness, perfectionism, and unoriginality. lol I have been known to put pen to paper and brush to canvas... in doing so, I've built something that is greater than my mortal existence and will maybe someday, turn into a humble empire. If you're looking for the muscle bound playboy with Millions' so that you can fly around the world exploring on a whim, you're close... But, I'm sure I have Tony Stark's personal cell phone number around here somewhere ;) But for those of you who live in the real world, maybe we'll get along and who knows, even have a little fun along the way. I am looking for a best friend, a lover, and a seeker of great things in this world, either created or found as both have merit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local Dives, the occasional Downtown Dance Club, Jamaica, Red Rocks, Copper Mountain, Moab, my sheets lol, Canvas & Cocktails, Bonefish, Japon,Sushi, my Art Studio, and the space in the mind where the jagged cliff of reality gives way to fantasy.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Love music- House, Mumford & Sons, Fatboy Slim, Eminm, Ellie Goulding, Maroon 5, Avichi, LMFAO, Lorde, Fleetwood Mac, Tool, and too many others to list... but sorry, Country just plain Sucks! Also love Bacon, Artistic expression, Snowboarding, & Sex.

For fun

Free Time... What's That? I work... but I'm trying to find balance ;) I wish I had time for snowboarding, Artistic experimentation, and some trail riding in Moab. However, I always make time for a good cup of coffee and a morning Summer breeze.

Last read

Your Body Language... ;) Mortgage Documents, Astrology Reports, 50 Shades of Grey, and Some Counter-Intelligence information on the Competition. Also reading my Company's Financial Reports, The Huffington Post, and some Macro-Economic forecasting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Owner, Artist, Interior Designer, and Contractor- I wear all the Hats here at one time or another- It keeps life interesting. I most enjoy the Thrill of the Hunt in Sales, the Strategic Prowess of Marketing, and the Creative Implementation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA - Masters of Business Administration / BSBA - Bachelor of Science in Business Administration / CPM - Professional Certificate in Project Management