Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Going out or staying in, with wine or with wine (that’s not a typo), I know we can have fun no matter where we are or what we’re doing!

In his own words

(marsheen74 at the gee mail) I’m a pretty smart guy who is driven to be successful, but it definitely takes more than a good career to keep me happy. I’m a down to earth, open-minded guy who is easy to get along with and want a partner who has those same qualities. After growing up in West Texas, I lived in Austin for twelve years and loved all of the great things it has to offer. It’s funny, though…after spending most of my youth wanting to escape the western part of the state because there didn’t seem to be much to do, I absolutely love going back there today. I've recently moved back out to West Texas and split my time between Midland and Alpine. I spend most of my free weekends either back in Austin (I miss it) or down in the Big Bend area hanging, relaxing and taking in the sites. I’m looking forward to finding a fun, outgoing and adventurous woman who is looking forward to enjoying the both of those worlds together. I’m most attracted to a woman who has a great personality and an even better sense of humor to go with it. I want a partner whose quick wit matches mine and who also enjoys great conversation. I’m sure I could come up with other things to say, but then we’d have less to talk about on our first date…and I wouldn’t want that to happen! So send me a note so we can connect and find out what happens next!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Although I don’t have any pets right now, I’m a big dog lover, and I like cats, too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, West Sixth, Rainey, Domain, East Side, Warehouse District, and Alamo Draft House are places I enjoy. I love heading home to beautiful Big Bend, spontaneous road trips, and traveling worldwide. I’ve been to 21 different countries so far.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

The adventure that comes with experiencing new places and things, sunrises and sunsets, West Texas rainstorms, sports time with family and friends are favorites. I’m a foodie and a huge movie buff who loves all kinds of rock music & old country.

For fun

On any given night, I can be found at any local movie theatre. I'm kind of a self proclaimed movie buff. Also enjoy staying in for a movie and (lots of) red wine. I also enjoy being out with friends all over Austin. And, road trips anywhere!

Last read

Honestly, I do so much reading for work that I’d rather do something else with my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After working at the State Capitol in Austin for twelve years, I recently made the move to a law firm. It’s been a nice change for me. Prior to college and my work in state government and politics, I also served in the U.S. Navy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in a small town in northern Mexico and raised near Big Bend in West Texas. I come from a very large, close-knit family. I don’t get back to see them as much as I’d like, but my friends have always been like an extended family to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m not particularly religious, but I think everyone has a right to his or her own beliefs and it is fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Government from The University of Texas at Austin, and my law degree from The University of Texas School of Law.