Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

r_c_wells

29 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A renaissance man. Down to earth, guy next door.

In his own words

I ONLY GET WINKS. NO EMAILS RIGHT NOW. Sad, I know. -I'm a very down to earth person. -Smiling is a favorite of mine. -I'm huge into health/healthy eating and fitness. -I love to cuddle. -I rarely back down from a challenge. -I easily get excited about doing things out of the ordinary, but always return to loving the best and simplest things in life. -I can be quiet at times but it's not because I'm upset or feeling awkward and scared, I just take time for myself to let the world sink in. -Listening to other people is a positive trait of mine. I won't be rude, but I'll always tell you the truth. -Intellectual conversations are always nice, but I'm always willing to say "I don't know." -I am extremely intellectual. As in, it's hard for me to have a topical conversation. My brain instantly goes to deeper things. -I enjoy all types of humor. -I like to laugh, it's easy, and makes life more enjoyable. I try to see humor in most situations but when all is said and done I sympathize, weigh other viewpoints, and try to find the best from every situation. I'm not perfect in everyday life, but I strive to be with diligence and dedication. -I take care of my body so my body will take care of me. -I love spending time with some of my closest friends. I love my family. They give without hesitation and expect nothing in return. -To me, the ones that stick with you through thick and thin are all you really need. They matter the most to me. -Tell me something intellectual and I'll love you forever. -Nothing grosses me out. -In elementary school I was a Fighting Gnome. -I have a random movie scene or song running through my head at all times. -I'm like an onion. I have many layers and I make people cry. -Mangoes and Hummus, booya. You have to know thyself and love thyself before you can be able to love someone else. Understand your walls and hangups and work to get through them. Relationships are about being free to be who are are, but they are work. After the initial "fire" you have to continue to show that special someone that you care. Also, I just have to get this out there, I'm stable, emotionally mature, and would love to really love someone. Hopefully that person has a natural curiosity about the world, 'cause it blows my mind. I don't make a ton of money, but my potential is really high (got some irons in the fire), so if that's what you're currently looking for it's probably not me at this time. I'm looking for relationships that aren't dictated by buying someone.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and cats equally. It would be cool to own a horse one day, also. I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a little foreign traveling, but I am constantly curious. I want to see it all. I definitely have a vagabond spirit, however, right now I'm really focused on creating a bright future for myself, which means WORK.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I listen to everything, really. I try to stay away music that is really negative, though. I don't watch too much tv. I love good food. I try to stay healthy by eating well. Laughing is very important to me. I'm sarcastic, but not too rude.

For fun

Love movies, watching football, listening to music, drinking good wine, finding out new things about people/life, being kind, feeling worthwhile, exercising. I try very hard to live up to the ideals that I espouse.

Last read

Scripts! Lots of scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
5 years of virology and cancer research, burned out. I work at OneLegacy now. Helping with tissue and organ donation. It's the gift of life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Scottish, German, Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion intrigues me, but I could never follow any one religion on its own. There are far too many inconsistencies. I have faith, but not in any one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology. I study everything, though. A bit of a renaissance man.