
KelbyM17

29 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once! So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover

In her own words

Life is full of cross roads and how you go about choosing which way to go I believe says a lot about you. The way I see it is if you're a smart person with a good heart and strong ambitions, whatever choice you make will be a good one that leads to a whole new world of experiences and paths. I don't believe there is such a thing as a wrong decision so long as you ensure that you're playing to your strengths and following your own path that keeps with what’s important to you and what makes you happy and satisfied. If that fails then you buy a boat and sail to the Caribbean. Everything else will fall into place. I am looking for someone who views life in that same way. Someone who loves adventures and is willing to try anything at least once. I want someone who has outrageous dreams and goals, and has the drive to go after them, someone who will challenge me, who can make me laugh, who I can learn from, who I can share my interests with, and who I can go to for advise. I am a Boston girl so sarcasm/joking around just comes natural, so he has to be able to take it and dish it out. I grew up in Marblehead, MA on the water and absolutely love the ocean. Sailing and racing are a huge part of my life. I am a very big adventurist and want to experience as much as I can. There is so much I want to do and one lifetime is just not enough. I have created a 30-year-old Bucket List and they all basically consist of extreme activities (if you want to know what’s on my list shoot me an email). Maybe our first date can be racing a Dragster or learning how to fly a plane. I’m just looking for a partner I can share the rushes of life with. I went to the University of Denver for college, but also went out to CO for snowboarding. I learned how to snowboard when I was 11 and I have been addicted to it ever since. I moved back to Boston in 2009 because I realized I could not live in a land locked state. The ocean is a part of me and I figured out I could get my snowboarding fix on vacations, but there is not enough vacation time to fill my ocean fix. Therefore being on the water and snowboarding are two things I could not live without.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I will absolutely eventually have a dog. I want to wait until I am a little more settled, so I can really care for the puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the water in a sailboat racing, Snowboarding in CO or anywhere there is powder, Newport, Marblehead

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Laughing, constantly being challenged, checking off items on my Bucket List, going on adventures and hanging out with friends/family.

For fun

Sailing (regattas and pleasure), being on the water, snowboarding, being active and outside in the sun, organizing and planning adventures, going to or watching sports games

Last read

I will admit it... The Fifty Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event Coordinator for 3 International Sailing Regattas.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree