
JerWGar

43 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, present, real!

In his own words

Born and raised in Seattle. I appreciate genuine people who don't take themselves too seriously, yet still strive to always keep learning and growing body, mind, and spirit. Humor is surely a must, I love a good banter, even at each others expense, keeping it real. Also love people who are willing to challenge my beliefs, and be willing to have there's challenged, and are fans of striving towards critical thinking. I love random adventures and trips and just learning and growing along the way. I feel I have a good balance of keeping my masculinity without being a bozoo, and appreciate a woman who owns her femininity in a balanced way also. I run a small business (which mostly runs itself at this point) and am also studying to follow my passion of working directly with others. Haven't done much school in the past, since I knew since I was 4 I would own my own business, but have also spent a good bit of time directly studying things that interest me. Just took Hypnotherapy at Bastyr, and am looking at Craneosacral therapy, and nutrition certificates. I like to eat well, be aware of my feelings and state of mind, exercising, and keeping healthy in body, mind, spirit. Music of course is awesome and singing in the shower, I find myself humming to myself various tunes a good bit, even get answer from songs that pop in my head. Also working on being more open to people and experiences outside my norm and appreciating the uniqueness and commonality of peoples journeys. Love sports and have always been pretty athletically inclined. I am also an animal lover and have two of the best pug dogs ever! As for art I love photography and working with the images. Definitely consider myself spiritually inclined, not in a dogmatic way, just based on my personal experiences. Done a decent amount of traveling and still lots of cool places to see. I can be very focused with things that interest me but am pretty laid back in a more general way. I love meaningful conversations that solve the riddles of existence (ok well at least feeling like we gave it our best shot) and also appreciate simple fun mindless activities. Since I was little I wondered what I could do with my life to give it meaning, seemed to be concerned I could miss the mark. At some point I realized that everything positive I do in my life seems to be available to others, and every negative thought I have of myself and others hurts us all, so I decided I would just live my life and work to make one less rapscallion in the world (me) to do my part to uplift humanity by loving it (including myself) as unconditionally as possible!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Two pugs a boy and a girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hum, Port Townsend, Vancouver B.C., Sedona AZ, Brazil, tropical places.

Favorite things

Favorite foods Organic, fresh, grassfed, berries, vegies, Movies The Big Blue, Million, Life is Beautiful, Brother Son Sister Moo, Lost Horizons, Serenity, Illusioni

For fun

I love little trips, just getting out of my space. Appreciate going to a nice hike or even just a nice park. Little events, music, workshops, or exploring areas with no particular agenda. Love to take photo's of what catches my eye.

Last read

Power vs. Force series, I of the Eye, Destiny of Souls, Brian Weise, Diary of a healer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I tend to have a good bit of free time, which I love
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt. Technically English, German, Italian, supposedly a 32nd Indian, doesn't really count at that point but still kind of interesting, we're all mutts!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Have read a lot and done a lot of certificate courses that interested me. Going to be taking a certificate course at Bastyre this spring and a couple others soon.