
poplar316

38 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life, the ups and the downs. I enjoy...

In his own words

I love life, the ups and the downs. I enjoy taking spontaneous trips and embracing the different adventures that life puts in front of me and making the most of them. I lead a fun life and make the most of every situation. I wish I had someone to share it with. I think I have some pretty awesome gene's as well as a great understanding and appreciation for life, and I would make a great father. I hope to meet someone who is interested in having a family, someone who is confident and comfortable with who they are. I apologize for the limited pictures I don't take pictures of myself. (I have FB but only use it to keep track of everyone in my family, I'm the fourth oldest from a family of twelve). If you like to know more ask me, up until recently I lived in South Jersey, and people there say whats on their mind, no filter . . . so please ask me anything your not going to make me uncomfortable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a Chesapeake Bay Retriever, he is awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside and under the sun or moon.

Favorite things

I love to cook on the grill, year round. I love to have a fire in the fire place and watch a movie when its snowing. Then when it stops I like to go for a walk in it and appreciate everything coated in white.

For fun

I have a beach house in NJ and love everything it offers. In the DC area I'm always down for events on the mall, checking out new museum exhibits, or just meeting friends for dinner or drinks.

Last read

I read a lot of news on everything. I am someone who always knows whats going on in the world and has an opinion. For random reading I enjoy detective fiction or underdog stories, I'm looking forward to the movie "Unbroken" it was an awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in technology, however I would like to get back to working for myself.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have my own understanding on religion and God. If this is something you want to know more about lets go grab a bottle of wine and discuss.
Languages: English, German, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference