Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

northern_wave

40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 180 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Decide that you want it more than you are afraid of it..'

In her own words

I consider myself successful by my own terms (one ex. of this: I tend to work to live (and not live to work). I value honesty, perspective, family/friends, kindness, intelligence, loyalty, humor, and have a fondness for nature/ the outdoors, artistic expression/endeavors, good music (theCurrent, etc), and cooking with others. I also like road trips, going to the Northrup for shows, thrifting on the weekend and spending time camping, doing day hikes in MN parks and spending time with family & close friends. I consider myself to be (fundamentally) a positive person, who is playful, inquisitive, smart, and enjoys having new experiences which may not be considered mainstream (e.g. Travel, art openings, independent theater & film, community events). I also try to maintain a balanced/healthy (as well as comfortable) lifestyle. I am opinionated about issues i care about (but I also don't always feel the need to verbally express it). I am emotionally-grounded & tend to take a slower pace when it comes to becoming romantically-involved with someone. Other things: I would rather be outside working than at a desk working. Although I do enjoy my current profession, I also know from personal experience, how life, health, circumstances can change, so I am also exploring different ideas and ways in which I support myself regardless of my geographical location. I'd like to meet someone who has also contemplated this or is in the midst of figuring out their own unique plan :) Generally-speaking, I am looking for someone that will compliment me, make me laugh more, and want me to be a better person (or want to try). Looking for a woman who wants to have fun in life, share memories and build something long-term (someone who wants more than a dating life). Looking forward to your reply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite things

Law and Order, Antiques Roadshow, Gray's Anatomy, etc. No TV since graduate school but I do have a NetFlix subscription.

For fun

camping, educational technology volunteer / mentor working with urban youth, hiking, biking, x-cross skiing, farmer's market, art museums (MIA, Walker), art festivals, live music, weekends near Lake Superior, Lake Michigan, volunteering, road trips

Last read

technology, healthcare, social issues and biographies. Last read: my subscription to Popular Mechanics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral