Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HappyJoyLove23

47 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Glass is always half full and has room for top off.

In her own words

Hi, hmm, writing good things about oneself seems self serving and makes me feel awkward but here goes. I am an excellent communicator, words, written or spoken are my thing. I'm very giving and the first to offer help, in my family I'm the go to gal for everything, I'm a fixer. My family are the most important people in my life the first of which is my 20 yr old son. I have a small group of friends who have been around for over 35 years. I am loyal, I don't make friends quick nor easy but once I call you friend it is for life. There really is very little I don't want to learn about, for this reason I love books. I am empathetic to a fault. I don't believe in hate, it's time consuming and pointless. I don't care for revenge, Confucius said it best “Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves.” I live my life by one simple principle "Do onto others as you would have them do onto you". After all everyone eventually reaps what they sow. I'm nonjudgmental, I live and let live. I like different and am one of those rare people that is very adaptive to change, it keeps things moving and interesting. Love movies, TV, music, dance, traveling, wine, beer, board games, trivia, cooking, get togethers, writing, dogs, and more. What I'm looking for? Would it be weird to say that I'll know when I find it? How about someone who falls in love with me, my faults and my virtues. A family oriented man who likes to stay in as much as he likes going out and who is not possessive nor controlling because I am not. Someone who will take an interest in my likes and who allows me to take an interest or learn his. Someone whose actions speak louder than words or at the very least can back up words with actions. I'm old fashioned and refuse to believe that chivalry, good manners, and being a gentleman are things of the past. So in essence along with all of the aforementioned traits, I'm hoping to find that one person who is everything I've never known I always wanted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs 2 Yorkies, Fiona and Cujo (ferocious 3 pounder) a Maltese named Fluff and Nina my oldest, she is a Shepard/Chow mix, looks like a small g. Shepard.

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I am spontaneous and find joy in everything I do. Movies, dinner with friends, get togethers, shopping, museums, reading, cooking and baking, learning new things, outdoor activities, music, I love music and dancing, and so much more.

Last read

World War Z is the last book I read. I read medical mysteries, romance novels, criminal and legal thrillers, biographies, autobiographies and anything relating to philosophy. I collect cookbooks. Newsweek, People, InStyle, Time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and it is my religious foundation. I believe in God and in Jesus Christ but I do not necessarily believe I have to go to church to pray and or worship. God is everywhere and in everything. I don't believe in confession to man.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference