
NorCal_69

45 year old man | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest, loyal and considerate companion :)

In his own words

I will NOT be able to read emails sent to me nor will I know if you have winked at me. Look for the clues. I'm that guy that would do most anything for friends and family. Including my little niece in the pictures who I very much adore. I truly like to feel good about myself and would enjoy the company of somebody that does the same. I've been told that I'm fun and pretty easy to get along with. I can be goofy and silly at times, yet I also have a serious thoughtful side. I'm a simple kind of guy who would prefer jeans and a t-shirt to dressing up. Physically ... I would say I'm healthy and in good shape. For fun I like to go out with friends boating, drinking, dancing, shooting pool, motorcycle and dirt bike riding, skiing, an occasional trip to the casino's .... etc. Of course there is a flip side to it all, if I'm way out of budget ... I don't mind being home watching a movie, reading or catching up on some current events on TV. When it comes to music I listen to practically everything or lets say almost everything. To start off I'm looking for a sweet, adventurous, open minded, fun loving gal. Someone who is in a good space that is not hung up on a past relationship, just got out of a long term serious relationship or recently divorced. I would prefer not to be an emotional sponge for past and present drama. There will be no strings attached.....hopefully that someone can turn into a Best Friend or maybe even something more. I need someone that understands it takes two to make things work, that it consists of compromises and equal efforts. The type of girl I'm looking for, she will be honest, reliable, down to earth, have a sense of humor, ambitious, motivated, goal oriented whatever it may be and is naturally beautiful inside and out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm due for some traveling in the near future. In my younger years I have frequented Europe to visit relatives. I have also been to 478 Belgium, Germany, France and Italy when I was a teenager. I loved the beaches of the French Mediteranean the most.

Favorite things

I love sushi, chinese, italian, mexican and Indonesian food. I love to experiment in the kitchen, I surprise 8605 myself at times with what I can whip up. My favorite finger foods are those Stuffed Jalapenos from Jack In the Box

For fun

Wrenching on my 69 Camaro. 510 Dirt bike riding at Carnegie and Hollister. Golfing and would like to find more time to practice. Trap shooting at Los Altos Rod and Gun Club. Spending time with my wonderful niece and family.

Last read

Summit Racing catalog....lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manufacturing Engineer, I do CAD/CAM Engineering for a local manufacturing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch-Indonesian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I did all of my grade school in Newark. After high school I attended Chabot College in Hayward for 2 years studying their Machine Tool Technology courses. Its been a long road of achievements and its landed me where I am now.